Altezza Stuffs to let go

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help

help...
anyone have a 2-1 section exhaust with O2 sensor? :cry_smile:

[email protected]

Jul 3, 2005
PJ / PUCHONG
DT2001 said:
Blacktezza,
What is 5 stages soft & hard? referring to the damping rate? Would that mean i can adjust say first stage to get the most comfort ride and the 5th stage would be the hardest ride?

yes, u r right...............

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
yetack, ur TRD radiator cap,TRD anti roll bar, 8000k hid, alpine s/system,
any of this for sale??

[email protected]

Jul 3, 2005
PJ / PUCHONG
my alpine sound system.just stole by the thief, that y i said my window pecah.......damn..........that is damn expensive sound system........luckily all the amp is still on my boot............

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
yetack, ur TRD radiator cap,TRD anti roll bar, 8000k hid,
any of this for sale??

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Thank you, JPJ...

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Hahaha!!! Me a spy for JPJ??? Everytime when there's a car theft, I normally 'thank' JPJ and our wonderful Police. The best in the world!!!

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
do u think they recovered many?? they will just recover the whole batch but not single car..

a 350z gone, porche or ferrari gone.. i dun think they will go recover..

waja's', unser's', crv's' and got la

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
DT2001 said:
ok, i got 2 choices here :
Suspension -
TRD yellow+black, Spring rate - 6.7/6.3 - 1.5k ono
TRD sportivo blue+white, Spring rate - 5.7/5.3 vs - 1.5k ono
Spring rate -
TRD yellow+black, Spring rate - 6.7/6.3
TRD Sportivo blue+white, Spring rate - 5.7/5.3
Lowered by-
TRD yellow+black - 30mm front & back
TRD Sportivo Blue+white - 20mm front & back
Ride-
TRD yellow+black -stiffer
TRD Sportivo blue+white - softer but stiffer than ori
Cost -
both oso 1.5k ono

My style of driving - slow & steady, ocassionally fast but steady, layan corner faster oso...i still want to maintain the comfort...don't mind slightly stiffer than ori...as long as won't break my bones over bumps & uneven surface:)

Which one?

By reading what u mentioned , i think you better go for the sportivo spring and suspension

Heard of the Race of Champions? It’s a ‘super driver’ race, here’s how it basically works: take the best drivers in the world and have them go all out against each other on equal grounds. Drivers from Formula 1,
DTM,WRC and more go head to head in the same cars and on the same track. Sounds like a drama filled event, and this year’s event definitely was.

Seven times world F1 champion failed to live up to his...