RM700....

interested msg me la

dont understrand? click this pic

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
I cannot understand which part of the car u r talking about...Do u have pictures?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ya lorr ... real artisan lah you ... hehehe

By the way ... keep it. somebody someday gonna need it

Me myself got tons of altezza stuffs ... keep it for good

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
dammmmmmm 7 nice the pic!!!

free bump for you man~~~!!hahaha~~~

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
i think he meant all the windows beside the front & rear windshield & the left & right front door windows.

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
porosaki no no no..

only the glass arrow pointing at..

Hi there sifus! I wanted to ask for my car. I just got it like couple of days ago going on 350km already on the ODOMETER.

Somehow, havent' got my 1st service yet though. Wanted to ask for advises.
Here is my plan.

1.Changing tire rims from 14" to 15", probably normal ones. Looked around a lot people say stabilizes the car and better comfort. What do you guys think? Around RM1500 with tires together.

2.Changing light weighted crank pulleys, does this improve anything? I heard it...