Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MyTezz

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

FUSION

Nov 24, 2004
Hey guys..

What about tezz.com?? but i checked this address and has been used. Some software sales website from dun know which country..

tezza.com is also taken.. someone's personal website..

but still think these names are cool.. haha..

hey poro and rinagi.. how u guys? hope to catch up soon again..

FUSION

Nov 24, 2004
Serious?? Wahh.. like dat got more interesting stuff to see haha..

Hey everyone, not sure did i met u all the last TT i attended cause i know u guys by name, not nick.. haha anyway regards to all here..

cheers..

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
A.com is still a vacant domain name..:shades_smile:

hansc

KL/WP
hhhhm.........how bout:

myaltz.com?

mytezza.com?

altezzaclubmalaysia.com (atzcm)

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Ok guys..the poll is up at the top of this page (this thread only)...

so ..lets start the voting!!:shades_smile:

u got 30 days..haha

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
moderator, please edit

M.A.C - Malaysia Altezza Club

it's not malaysian altezza club. it's meant for all altezza in malaysia not only malaysian who owns one

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
rinagi said:
M.A.C - Malaysia Altezza Club

it's not malaysian altezza club. it's meant for all altezza in malaysia not only malaysian who owns one
Theres no need for an edit

'MALAYSIA 'altezza club is not grammatically correct, trust me

MALAYSIAN is the right word. As for what it means, it depends on the intonation

But if u still want the word malaysia in it , then it would be Club Altezza of Malaysia (C.A.M)

Sorry if i sound like a grammar police..hahah

Cheers!!:_:

how do i plug in my portable DVD player into the main HU?

where to conect the audio in/out?