• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:
:p
so who wants to be the ceo to run my club?
he he.

and not only that, my palmist told me to hire a lawyer and a finance exec to help me run my things cause
1,i damn lousy in managing my account & 2, i need a lawyer to do all my legal things.

Jahax = lawyer post
Brian = street racer for the club.
Martin = bring in pretty cheerleaders
JayDM = update the forum

care to add guys?
i am in !!! ... i mean CEO of your company ... :angel_smile:

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Revision 1.1

The line up of The Altezza Club

Poro = President (Lead to TT)
Jahax = Vice President (same as above)
??? = Secretary (wear make-up)
Brian = street racer for the club.
Martin = bring in pretty cheerleaders (put on more make-up)
JayDM+Lumix = Forum Moderators (act smart)
?? = Treasurer (steal money/rob bank)
?? = Committee members (cause havoc)

:beer: CHEERS!!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
poro poro poro

ehhh

vote for what again??

:shades_smile:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
koolspyder can teach us how to slip & slide up twisty roads.

what about camera man???
video man???

undercover

May 25, 2006
porosaki said:
koolspyder can teach us how to slip & slide up twisty roads.

what about camera man???
video man???

aiya..simple job like camera man ofcoz leave it back to kids like me to accomplish la..

aiyakk..
almost forgotten,,

all guys over here are crazy..

either turbo with big big turbine or supercharger , NOS pun ada..
how am i going to catch up and flim u guys?
mine speed cut also havent installed .. sure eat dust....

and if u guys go drifting up genting..how m i going to catch up.. mine LSD pun tak ada..

i think we will need to hire f1 driver like ALONSO or MONTOYA to b camera man la..
or Keichi tsuchiya to catch up u guys as chase car while drifting down genting hill...

HAHAHAHAHA

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Somebody's been watching way too much Touge+DriftBible+InitialXYZ+BestMotoring....LOL:driver: :rofl:

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
undercover said:
aiya..simple job like camera man ofcoz leave it back to kids like me to accomplish la..

aiyakk..
almost forgotten,,

all guys over here are crazy..

either turbo with big big turbine or supercharger , NOS pun ada..
how am i going to catch up and flim u guys?
mine speed cut also havent installed .. sure eat dust....

and if u guys go drifting up genting..how m i going to catch up.. mine LSD pun tak ada..

i think we will need to hire f1 driver like ALONSO or MONTOYA to b camera man la..
or Keichi tsuchiya to catch up u guys as chase car while drifting down genting hill...

HAHAHAHAHA
i'll be the cameraman provided harrison to be the driver and sponsor me the latest sony embedded with anti-blur and anti shake feature camera.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

we have to ask our Treasurer(dun now who yet) to sponsor.

what about GOD FATHER??? Steven has always been the father to all of us.
i vote for him. any car gang wants to go head on with us, he will nego nego first.

tcdotkong

May 30, 2006
I suggest to choose those club names which are also sound aggresive when calling in short form/abbr. Because, easy to rememeber and faster to quote.
For example:

1) M.A.C. - Malaysia Altezza Club
2) ALCOM - Altezza/Lexus Club of Malaysia
3) ......someone did suggest L.A.R.I ?? I think would sound better if A.L.R.I.

(just my 2 cents )

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Yup, i tot about those abbrevations too

hence,

A.Com (Altezza Club of Malaysia)

Aggressive enuff??

M.A.C is equally cool!!

Lets see what the others think...ppl?hello:hello:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
porosaki said:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

we have to ask our Treasurer(dun now who yet) to sponsor.

what about GOD FATHER??? Steven has always been the father to all of us.
i vote for him. any car gang wants to go head on with us, he will nego nego first.

Wah Bro,...since when i be come a mafia woh hehehehehehehe
is it because my car is black??????? hehehehehehe

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
ok guys.. we have way too many suggestions and its getting nowhere..

So far 3 votes for Altezza Club of Malaysia or in short " A.com"

This is easy enuff to remember and pronounce right?:_:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
since the day u own a black car. he he

A.com is nice

if altezza has an X-word in it, it will sound nice in X.com

Hello sifus.. I'm looking for a reliable machine shop in KL/Selangor to do full balancing together
with crankshaft bearing fittings for 4g93. Anyone can recommendations?

Thanks!