Altezza FAQ

WindT2

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
ooo..like that la..we all altezza go together with ur fren..
then the shop ppl c v all so interested on this car.. then he might consider of lower down the price..

hansc

hansc

KL/WP
WindT2 said:
ooo..like that la..we all altezza go together with ur fren..
then the shop ppl c v all so interested on this car.. then he might consider of lower down the price..
hahhaha........10 altezza surrounding the car dealer compound...... demanding him to reduce the price...... hahahaha :_: :_: :_:

WindT2

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
wah... no no dun illegalize my sentence..i m GOOD citizen, GOOD citizen

i just means to go bargain with him the price with 10 altezza driver, all press down the price until he sweat and faint.. then dizzy dizzy liao fast fast let him write down the lowest price we got..

WindT2

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
ermmm..wat is the price given by that shop ah? act

www autoworld com my
www motortrader com my

can try some search at that place

hansc

hansc

KL/WP
they are quoting RM 115k before nego.......

WindT2

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
aiyoo.. knz.. u tot me eat rice dunno rice price meh?
but actually i dunno how much a rice cost..HAHAHAHHA

but i do know how much this machine cost, at least in the range

goosfrabar

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
kanazai2001 said:
hahaha... got 2 white altezzas at the showroom for sales near my friend's kampong...
sorry to break the ice here ah.....:embaressed_smile:

i need advice from u altezza sifus, my question is ...

what is the optimum size for power for an altezza (A)?
if i want more pickup what kind of exhaust piping( Chrome?) and what size (7mm?)?

Thank you in advance ar sifus.:shades_smile:

rinagi

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
goosfrabar said:
sorry to break the ice here ah.....:embaressed_smile:

i need advice from u altezza sifus, my question is ...

what is the optimum size for power for an altezza (A)?
if i want more pickup what kind of exhaust piping( Chrome?) and what size (7mm?)?

Thank you in advance ar sifus.:shades_smile:
buy full set fujisubo exhaust... 4-2-1 header, fujisubo center piping with 1 bullet, fujisubo muffler... all in 60mm dia

kanazai2001

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?!

goose...
what kind of optimized power u r looking for?!
this 3SGE has been optimized to high end torque... thus u can feel the "G" at high RPM...
but for AT usually is advised not to take 4-2-1 arrangement except ur transmission is tuned to change gear at very high RPM (usually factory standard tuned is to change gear at mid RPM for fuel save purpose)...

usually the exhaust setup for AT (normal driving / drivable setup) is 4-1 header + 50mm (max is 60mm) piping + center bullet + S flow muffler (or RGi's new muffler) for low end torque...
:secret: ur high end torque will b lower down due to the flow... but no body always drive at very high RPM...

RGi suggested 4-2-1 header... fujisubo center piping with 1 bullet... fujisubo muffler... all in 60mm diameter is fully optimised for MT or constent HIGH REV AT altezza... F U C K I N G good pipe... :regular_smile:

all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...