All ZTH member gathering... TT

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
jin,
whoa.... hang on a second right there. Even if I am there, she's got nothing to do with me, be it rape or willingness. hahaha And I won't want to have anything to do with her. So, please, have her if you want her. hehehe

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wah ..... Zth guys all turning something else wor ... Give also not want? Now, that's weird .... or something REAL fishy smell ...... :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin,
whoa.... hang on a second right there. Even if I am there, she's got nothing to do with me, be it rape or willingness. hahaha And I won't want to have anything to do with her. So, please, have her if you want her. hehehe
ok, 1 out, still 2 left...Blackie & Eyong....:hmmmm:hmm.....

S_95, since 1st time i saw u, i smell u...i oredi know....u always Broke the Back of the doggie on the Mountain....i knew that.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

agree..?? Eyong..??:itsme:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Wah ..... Zth guys all turning something else wor ... Give also not want? Now, that's weird .... or something REAL fishy smell ...... :biggrin:

S_95 r GL...Gay Lou...thats clear the guessing...:rofl:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
ok, 1 out, still 2 left...Blackie & Eyong....:hmmmm:hmm.....

S_95, since 1st time i saw u, i smell u...i oredi know....u always Broke the Back of the doggie on the Mountain....i knew that.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

agree..?? Eyong..??:itsme:
I couldn't coz I have not met anyone yet ... neither n_86, not s_95, or blackie .... :hmmmm:

Jin, no need worry about me .... maybe just count blackie in as I doubt I would contend to anything or anyone ... :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
I couldn't coz I have not met anyone yet ... neither n_86, not s_95, or blackie .... :hmmmm:

Jin, no need worry about me .... maybe just count blackie in as I doubt I would contend to anything or anyone ... :biggrin:
ok...1 more left...:biggrin:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
I just can't believe my eyes.. hehe..

neway that Xmas day i had lunch at a famed Chinese restaurant..
the fish ( can't rmbr the name) is sOoooo yummy wor..:top:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
I just can't believe my eyes.. hehe..

neway that Xmas day i had lunch at a famed Chinese restaurant..
the fish ( can't rmbr the name) is sOoooo yummy wor..:top:
i wanna eat too...:adore::adore::adore:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
jin,... and to everyone else,
I'm straight so no matter what kinda twisted story y'all cook up, it still don't change the fact that I'm straight hehehehe *aruken* (dim sum fireball)

eyong,
It's not about giving and taking it just like that. It's about selecting what's suitable for my ownself and like I mentioned above, in all case, I'm straight. hehehe By the way, do you eat fresh raw oysters?

Hey ZTH-ians. Im planning to change my exhaust piping system, but the thing is I dont want that Deeep loud noise like the one on a Subaru STi V8. No. I want a high pitched sound like an F1 or the LExus LFA perhaps. Can anybody out there help me?