airbag n abs connections

Anderson_god

Dec 13, 2006
i've just finished my myvi yrv implant. but there is 2 things need some helps from all sifus.
everything is done on my ride but the abs n airbag doesn't works.
anyone could help me on this.?

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
how do you know it doesnt work?
the check light is always on?
could be the wiring....

Anderson_god

Dec 13, 2006
how do you know it doesnt work?
the check light is always on?
could be the wiring....
the abs controller and the airbag controller is taken out, cos socket doest fit.
need to find wireman that good in this to fix it..

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
just go to wiring shop and ask the mechanic to find a suitable socket for the controller...
but 1st...need to find a good wireman laa..

Anderson_god

Dec 13, 2006
just go to wiring shop and ask the mechanic to find a suitable socket for the controller...
but 1st...need to find a good wireman laa..

haha
i know,you got anyone could introduce to me?

sifoo sifoo sekalian... i wanna ask if iswara 4g13 can use what other car's FICD arr??... and, FICD from which car has more vacuum pressure??...

i need stronger vacuum suction coz i've fabricated the idle load compensator for my weber carbie... but the suction not strong enough to overcome the stiffness of the holdback spring of the carb's throttle lever.... thats why i need an FICD which has a stronger vacuum pressure...

any sifoo can help??... FICD from what car i can use??... plug...