Aftermarket Front Mount Intercooler for BMW F30

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Aftermarket Front Mount Intercooler for BMW F30

APPLICATION: BMW 1/2/3/4 SERIES F20 F22 F32

will fit the following vehicle:
- BMW 1 series f20 116i , 118i , 125i , m135i ( 2011+ ) - BMW 1 series f20 diesel engine 114d , 116d , 118d , 120d , 125d ( 2011 + )

- BMW 2 series f22 / f23 220i , 228i , m235i ( 2014+ )
- BMW 2 series f22 / f23 diesel engine 218d , 220d , 225d (2014+)

- BMW 3 series f30 / f31 / f34 316i , 320i , 328 , 335 (2012+ )
- BMW 3 series f30 / f31 / f34 diesel engine 316d , 318d , 320d , 325d , 330d , 335d (2012+ )

- BMW 4 series f32 / f33 420i, 428i , 435i (2013+)
- BMW 4 series f32 / f33 diesel engine 420d , 425d, 430d ,435d (2013+)

Silicone Color: Black

Specifications:

max horsepower capacity: 500HP+
core length: 20"
core height: 6" (lower side ) 8 " ( taller side)
core thickness: 5"
inlet / outlet size: 2 3/8"
end to end length: 27"approx.

This is a direct fit intercooler , no cutting involve.

Price: RM1500

012-2047338

https://www.facebook.com/1713080015580522/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1714820612073129

Dear Sifus,

Need your advice on the matter above. Recently when I shift the mmt gearbox to D the light was ok then a few seconds later the D light is blinking. What is the reason? After that I pull over at the road shoulder and engagse to N but the D light is still blinking.

Also, when I try to engage the E and S mode the selector indicator is not shown at the panel cluster.

I never experience this before.Please help... :banghead: