Jul 29, 2009
How much did the 2nd shop quote you.

I sent SMS to kpdnkk with all the info, they replied that they will contact me within 3 days, until now no call, I think muz call their hotline directly.
Tell them, if they don't reply it goes to tribunal loh.......:smokin:

AJAY6666

Mar 12, 2017
my advice just buy all the parts at Munich auto supply at Jalan Ipoh..same row with Bavarian auto.the parts will be 3x cheaper.find one good foreman and pay for upah pasang only! Settle.!

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Lucky I have a trust worthy mechanic who is now even a family friend. Even leave my car there he does not simply change parts. If need too change he will call tell me the price before changing. Sometimes can still use he tell me not to change and sometimes I got to insist he change......lol:biggrin:
Now thats a good mechanics. Replace whatever necessary ONLY.
My bawah pokok foreman, still service drum brake cylinder for my old sentra . Just an O ring damaged.
He say, many shop will change whole set.
Also family know all, his anak wedding i also kena bomb. Wakakaka....:rofl:

I think mostly we sure kena 1st time mistake. Hard to find honest foreman.
Sometimes friend intro also kena. Frequency not tally.

Now thats a good mechanics. Replace whatever necessary ONLY.
My bawah pokok foreman, still service drum brake cylinder for my old sentra . Just an O ring damaged.
He say, many shop will change whole set.
Also family know all, his anak wedding i also kena bomb. Wakakaka....:rofl:

I think mostly we sure kena 1st time mistake. Hard to find honest foreman.
Sometimes friend intro also kena. Frequency not tally.
Mine is old school mechanic, older than me. Plenty experience, even younger days work servicing Ferrari and Lambo but olden ones with carb, V8 Dino and so on. Lambo were the Espada.
Drums can service but since not too expensive he normally change, because some of the pumps wall scratch and worn the O ring may not last long, If do again become double charge for service.....lol:biggrin:

Mine also same, his anak wedding kena summon also.....

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Mine is old school mechanic, older than me. Plenty experience, even younger days work servicing Ferrari and Lambo but olden ones with carb, V8 Dino and so on. Lambo were the Espada.
Drums can service but since not too expensive he normally change, because some of the pumps wall scratch and worn the O ring may not last long, If do again become double charge for service.....lol:biggrin:

Mine also same, his anak wedding kena summon also.....
i jelly u have very goodly mechanic!!!

Yup, so sad to hear those experiences like this thread, kena cheated, bad repairs done and so on. Since my mechanic is good just stick to him, with him 30 years already and now become family friend also....:driver:

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...