Advice for new rims

superTRAM

8,000 RPM

superTRAM

8,000 RPM
Aug 10, 2008
bro YSL and all forumers,
i have been selling ADVAN RZ for almost 2years, it is available in m'sia. just call or sms me to get it brand new 18" for RM8000 19" for RM9500. no need 10K

ysl

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang
bro YSL and all forumers,
i have been selling ADVAN RZ for almost 2years, it is available in m'sia. just call or sms me to get it brand new 18" for RM8000 19" for RM9500. no need 10K
Oh, nice to know you, I bought my RZ from JP directly, because I can't find anyone selling in PG & KL. Nice to know you. You have ex-stock on 18" or back to back order?

Dear Z club members,

RZ is really is good wheel, very light weight. Please consider this wheel. I bought when 100JPY was 3.85, now probably is cheaper because 100JPY is less than 3.5 now.

Here are some comparison of RZ and original Z wheel:-
Original Nissan 350Z 18" rim 8J ET30 with semi slick R888 245/40/18 is 24KG, and 19" Advan RZ 9J ET25 with Potenza RE11 245/35/19 weighted 22KG, and 19" Advan RZ 10J ET25 with Potenza RE11 275/35/19 weighted 24KG. Just imaging how light the RZ wheel is.

pocong

pocong

Oct 3, 2008
I hv BBS LM 17x 8in front 18x9in rear offset 38. If the price is right then just let go my precious rim. Previously used in my olskool 280zx. You just propose me any price and I will listen and consider the one who truly appreciate BBS LM.

fiuz85

fiuz85

May 26, 2009
KL-Kuantan
Mine are stock as well :biggrin: I admire the GTR wheel but since it 20" it seem not practical and god know how much you will spend on new 20" tyre. I wonder if there is a replica GTR wheel but come in 18-19" size. :hmmmm: but for car like Z33, the practical wheel will be minimum 5 spokes and no more than 7. Specially if you have brembo and you want to show them off while driving or stand still :biggrin: Alternatively, you can check the gathering picture and look at some of others Z owners photos. Might give you the idea what they have done with their wheel lor.

Just my 2 cents.
i also looking for this GtR 35 rim but 20" only available???? could not found any that look closed like this one :banghead::banghead::banghead: anyone know any rim or brand that look closer like this one??. looking for size 17" or 18".....

ibid99

ibid99

Sep 21, 2011
i also looking for this GtR 35 rim but 20" only available???? could not found any that look closed like this one :banghead::banghead::banghead: anyone know any rim or brand that look closer like this one??. looking for size 17" or 18".....
Hi bro, you can see here for more rims:
ibid99 all rims

if you want GTR 35 stock rim, i have... but 20inch is too big...
look the rim you want and let me know, can call me 019-2960983

NOS_7AGTE

NOS_7AGTE

How much the price for OEM gtr r35 wheels?

---------- Post added at 08:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 PM ----------

Like this kind rims? :driver:

damn fark up!

kena deep hole kau kau..
when drive 40km like that..on the puchong road..to kinrara there..
and my rims..was bangkok abit..
on the side ankle..

so guys..does it anyways..i can repair it?

how much?
wat does more i need to do??
balancing?alignment?

sure do?

plz help! :ph34r: :ph34r:

So Innocent noobs!!