adding one more to complete my porsche collections

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
i remember seeing travelling around the world in 80 days - the tweety version with my daughter, where she is suppose to get a stamps for each country she has been & back home awaiting the crowd to welcome home her

with just a little patience & plenty of passion- everyone now can detail

Sharing with you my passion....adding to the family of carrera's

Thank God for all good things happen for a good reason

after 20 hours in prepping, bringing her to the next level

anyone can do it - just do it

although I am down but not out - stay tuned for the complete write up

wishing all our Muslim buddies " a selamat hari Raya " happy preparing for great raya & safe journey

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Really can't wait to see what's next! Staying tuned KC ;)

Hi , i wanna buy a manual sport car for weekend use . I am confuse to choose whether Rx8 or Toyota Celica.
i prefer rx8 much , but compare to maintanance . i always heard that rx8 got plenty of problem .
and celica is very easy to maintain . OF course if i buy rx8 i will buy the cheapest 2002 years car .10 years rotary engine . i always go long distance place . IS it many problem ? Hopefully some Sifu here get give me a clear comment .