ADC

sage

Jan 5, 2005
KL/PJ
Hey how u did those effects? used wat? i screwed up my color and thinking of changing it... plaese share???

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
welcome ching84 and sage !!

ching84: i don dare to say the price now, coz need ppls reponse first.maybe around rm100-rm150 guah, or maybe cheaper leh.....

bout tail lights, er..........modd other tail lights lor.

bobkidi: where ru ?? ppl looking for u bout the chop. opps i mean the photo shop. do teach me also coz i dun know how to chop so perfect like u wor :unsure:

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
adobe photoshop power :lol: no problem, bring lap top during tt, i'll show how but
u can also alway find online tutorial or else sent me ur pic, i do it for u
think after think n i make up my mind la, i,m going to do this style , u think how much cost for this kind of bodykit

btw this is raw file after resize

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
bobkidi:i just comment onli , ah......... i think the wheel arch too wide. if u insist use this wide arches u have to change the rime into those deep dish rims then onli look perfect.

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
yeh u r right julie, the arch way too wider, how about SGTI arch n get any toyota estima front lips n suitable side skirt or go to granpire straight with thick pocket :ph34r:

btw here another 1, can some 1 teach me how to get chrome effect :(

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hey all!~ it's good to be back in the forums again!~ what's with the new site wah! alot of catching up to do.. hey bob!~ nice ride!~ if not mistaken i've seen ur car before.. dunno where oni.. college schedule is a killer!~ haha i dunno when will i only get 2 hang out with all u guys and talk cock.. dying to meet all those sifus out there.. btw bob u rock in those pics~ haha teach me how!~ haha hey julie!~ nice work on the admins on this topic.. ur like the taikor here.. hehe keep it up!~ andy!~ good work on the site!~ looks cool and way much betta!~ er guys u guys in some group or what? ADC? what's that? can i join can i join? whats the specs? btw.. i found this suspension i dunno what brand around 530 bucks.. lowered thou.. is it worth it or is there any other cheaper solution.. my main objective now is to lowered my ride and save money 4 a new paint job.. :) anyway kudos 2 all u guys out there~ miss u guys alot.. so long din come here talk cock d!~ hehehe

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
babywolfz: ADC is a name of a club, but non members also can join. no harm mah. first thing first dun call me tai kor lah, ht e point i wan to start a new topic is we all deserve a topic v own. just for fun thats all.

bobkidi is the master of photo. photo session , he is the man.
andy is the network master
ching84 is a youngster that will gather all young guys to gather
me , just talk cock ..... :lol:

rm540 for suspension. suspension?? u mean absorber or coil spring??? or u mean both together :blink: :blink: :blink: ??

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
halo..halo.. it's been a long long time i've not been here..
so much progress.. julie also become taikoh now..
bobkidi oso sudah jadi paint master.. andy.. thheheheh bro.. nice work..
u guys really great to keep up this Y10 alive.. not like the odd day.. :D
i'm bit busy now.. that's y cannot keep up with u guys everydays...
but plz.. update if there's any meets up.. try to get in if i could... :D :lol:

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
for the damn sports lowered suspension nia... damn ex la bro.. u got any solutions? ehhe

Guys,

I am trying to make a switch so that when turned off, theres no way anyone could start the car. Can someone point me where such swith/wiring should be placed?

I heard that there is ignition disconnect which prevents the engine from running but I have no idea how to do.

Driving Proton Satria 1.3 GLi

Thanks.