Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

USJ101

Aug 1, 2009
I don't think it is still worth it to buy unreg CL7 ( RM130k and above ) as this model is nearly 10 years old lol....

normality78

Any bros here aware how much does it cost for K24 block swap? Do i have to change piston for it?

normality78

LOL, that time help Ash ask one

covenant

Feb 9, 2013
Kedah
is there any CL7 thread here? or should we open one. I own CL7 for 1 year, still need infos and tips about this car.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
people still alive ..

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
people still alive ..

Dont know.... at least you reply... yeah!

My friend is going to bring in the R-Flash to Malaysia. My CL9 could be the first one to try it out.
you guy think I should make a video for "before" and "after"?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Dont know.... at least you reply... yeah!

My friend is going to bring in the R-Flash to Malaysia. My CL9 could be the first one to try it out.
you guy think I should make a video for "before" and "after"?
should lah..
Got trail - before and after..hihihi

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?