Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

FornaX

Feb 11, 2006
thnk for info bro....still looking for white unreg...hope can find soon:bawling:
keo993,

Got one 05' PFL unreg Blue colour, starting price at RM155k, KL area .. condition unsure yet, if interested let me know, I'll give you a contact no.

cat77

May 5, 2006
Hai all bros, i got mugen front bumper (including grill and front lip) for CL7 or CL9..... Anyone interested????....Please do not hesitate to call or sms me.....Below are the pictures :-

Price - RM 1600 (nego)
RIZAL - 0123260065

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
Hai all bros, i got mugen front bumper (including grill and front lip) for CL7 or CL9..... Anyone interested????....Please do not hesitate to call or sms me.....Below are the pictures :-

Price - RM 1600 (nego)
RIZAL - 0123260065
Hello abanggg,
That one is the normal Modulo front bumper lip with original bumper, not mugen la! Anyway, nice things you have there!

cat77

May 5, 2006
Hello abanggg,
That one is the normal Modulo front bumper lip with original bumper, not mugen la! Anyway, nice things you have there!
my apologize to brothers.......wrong info was given earlier......bro jdm is right.....it was modulo lip with mugen grill......thank a lot bro......

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
my apologize to brothers.......wrong info was given earlier......bro jdm is right.....it was modulo lip with mugen grill......thank a lot bro......
no problem.... anyway, bro, you hv the complete halfcut? what engine is that?? whr izit?

cat77

May 5, 2006
no problem.... anyway, bro, you hv the complete halfcut? what engine is that?? whr izit?
yap complete halfcut.....but cl9 halfcut.....with k24 engine......the chop shop in pj.....thanks

aja

Dec 3, 2003
That one not mugeng one ker?. Thought same with mine...

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
This how my front grill + bumper looks. As the car came with all round mugeng parts including the door visors, therefore I trust that the front bumper is mugeng also.

BTW, whether it is mugeng or not all looks alike. Fat car!!
yeh yeh yeh ... u r toking abt the white CL7 in the picture rite abang aja, the front bumper is original euro R. (03-05 model)

hi peeps, im new here =D, i wanna ask how much would it cost if i change the trans from auto to manual as said in the title? and is there any side effects? thanks!