congrat bro aja for ur cl7r...not regret of buying it...if ur one is with the spoiler is it from mugen? prefacelift ver isn it?
guys,
I'm using euro R earlier model now (H22AR). So, so far I believe it pretty a good NA choice that we have, compared to other Japanese make. So far, that the best NA I ever drove. (at the cc range)
Tweft,
Not so sure wether the spoiler is made from Mugen, but there is a spoiler, mugen door visors as well as mugen front grill. The rest still looks stock to me.
I've test drive the car earlier and stock CL7 really felt like driving a Wira 1.3!! hehehehe
aja, good choice..I oso bought my CL7 frm MM last april. I called the salesman last week and told me that both of the CL7 oredi sold.. very fast la...still lot of people love the CL7,only not many grey imp want to bring in the car. Aja,what u get for free from MM? They gave me free the blitz air filter (yelow color) plus 1 M7 semi eng oil.
Ameng,
I didn't get any freebies, except for the "hole-in-one" dashboard.

MM said they going to replace the part for me (top of the dashboard, the middle console whereby thsi previous Japenese guy tebuk lubang to put meters onthe dashboard)
I even told them not to service the car as they said they normally service customer car using M7 oil (never heard). BTW, I'm bring the car to Tung Chun to do oil & gear box change using Motul oil.
Yours YM 04 as well?. how much did they sell to you?.