About the forum.....

altezza

Where is our previous post???
Is it all gone already???

T

Tom

nope it's not gone. i made a new one and the database are not transferable...

MugenR

Regarding the Emoticons, i miss the cool ones. Like "hail" and stuff like tat, can we get that back?
thanks.

Mugenz

Dec 19, 2003
Tom,

Could you kindly please placed some message on www.zerotohundred.com/portal site to notice other people that the site is not workable or use www.zerotohundred.com to access to ZTH.. becoz it has been around 2 months i have tried to access to ZTH from there..and what i get is "board is unavaible, pls try again later!!".. so I thought ZTH is down n I try n try for everyday to access to ZTH from there n hoping ZTH is up again..but who know that this is the actual link to ZTH..It's very confusing n make me feel very upset for that becoz it's seem only me who not realized this is the actual link..haha..n now i have back to ZTH..I have miss so many topic here.. Anyway..thank you for maintaining the forum..Cheer!!

Best Regards,
Mugenz :P

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by MugenR@Nov 21 2003, 03:06 AM
Regarding the Emoticons, i miss the cool ones. Like "hail" and stuff like tat, can we get that back?
thanks.
Hail !

Hybrid. I say the word with a bit of malevolence to it. I’ll be honest here and admit I’ve never been a fan of the concept. In my opinion, forced induction is the definitive way forward. Imagine the irony when Porsche called me up and unexpectedly offered me the keys to a Panamera S Hybrid for a day. I accepted the offer of course, but I certainly had my...