a very fast on ice n car carpet..

wormyx

Mar 2, 2008
Im looking for a good accessory shop around jb area to change my stock rear speaker to sumthing good 1..yes only jb area..either jb town...kempas...skudai...im on my way ther after work...

plan to change
- rear speaker to 3 way or 2 way for a good bass bcoz i have front door speaker...
-tweeter
-cheap n realible amplifier
-grass carpet

budget 1.5k.

please guide me on the speaker on the shops around me guys..

p/s - sorry if posted wrongly.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Im looking for a good accessory shop around jb area to change my stock rear speaker to sumthing good 1..yes only jb area..either jb town...kempas...skudai...im on my way ther after work...

plan to change
- rear speaker to 3 way or 2 way for a good bass bcoz i have front door speaker...
-tweeter
-cheap n realible amplifier
-grass carpet

budget 1.5k.

please guide me on the speaker on the shops around me guys..

p/s - sorry if posted wrongly.
What is Grass Carpet ?

Hi.

My 4G92 cams already reprofiled by MatSpeed. I expect it will exceed Jun Stage 2 specs of 304.

I want to buy Honda Type R double valve spring. Boleh pakai or not and need any changes to the retainer kit or shim kit or not??? I just want my engine tahan high rev because once my car is out, I sure rev every hour.... :_: