700bhp+ Monster Garage Supra

de blue's

May 15, 2004
god is here....dragon sound....hahahaha

who is Redbull Sam ?

Bump: This Black Devil father here now...TEAMADVAN...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
god is here....dragon sound....hahahaha

who is Redbull Sam ?

Bump: This Black Devil father here now...TEAMADVAN...
haha....i'm only the EX-Devil's father...
now no more...

Redbull Sam is a friend of mine who owns a Kereta Lembu...:love:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
nice pics....looks like real fast monster in da house....:)

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
I personally never liked GT, or anything to do with it. The weird oversized bodies look like they're on drugs/steroids. Big ridiculous GT-wings. But all these mods/look on GT cars have a reason to have it, no?

But hey, that's only MY opinion. Like u said teamadvan, one man's meat is another man's poison. GT style is my poison, and I don't expect anyone to give a damn.

Agree?

TEAMADVAN said:
One man's meat is another's poison...

or i wonder if he got something better to show us...

Anyway, you requested me to show you something better, yes?​

Enjoy something.. Better.

I hope this will not encourage the current owner to remove the GeeTee wing. :)

So which one is better? You all decide.

Original:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
ok...my opinion, thats look weird without a GT wing on it...
very weird "improved" picts look...
just like a tan skinned champion heavy weight body builder on a red + very hairy and muscular leg + 4 inches high heel women shoe...:hmmmm:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
:stupid:
... like a champion tan skinned body builder on a red 4 inches high heel women shoe...:hmmmm:

NOW, that's a classic TA statement ... :adore:

Wow, Taiko TA ... Where did you pull this sort of shit out from, je :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: Cracks me up on a boring Thursday afternoon ... :adore:

About the Gee-Tee wing, I guess I have an extra set of ironing board now ... hahaha :banghead:

Then again ... I rather NOT have Ben Johnson on Sarah Paulin's heels either :stupid:

ashcool

Jan 23, 2006
Saw this unfinished version of the car at a nearby Giant Puchong. I never thought it would become like that... cool~

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Saw this unfinished version of the car at a nearby Giant Puchong. I never thought it would become like that... cool~
HUH????:confused::confused::confused:
Puchong? Unfinish??:confused::confused:
u mean u saw this car when its in progress/making at GIANT near puchong??
when was that?

Eyong: haha....

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
exactly, like bodak chin already all a sudden. Not nice, maybe it needs a new upgraded GT spoiler, thats all. But if no spoiler, looks like pussy ass car....

Bump: exactly, like bodak chin already all a sudden. Not nice, maybe it needs a new upgraded GT spoiler, thats all. But if no spoiler, looks like pussy ass car....

de blue's

May 15, 2004
hahahah...agree with couleur...

bro how the life in aussie...look around for possy ah???hahahah

remember email me ,u promise b4 u go ausie...hahaha

good luck n betul2 baca n dont play 2

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
Melbourne have a lot of hot chicks, but majority from China. These days China spread like SARS during those days. They are everywhere in the world now.

Yeah, forgot to email you. Shit. You will recieve the within a few hours.

Bump: Melbourne have a lot of hot chicks, but majority from China. These days China spread like SARS during those days. They are everywhere in the world now.

Yeah, forgot to email you. Shit. You will recieve the within a few hours.

de blue's

May 15, 2004
till now my mail box dont have yr mail...im waiting:smokin:

china chick nice mah....u dont like meh?

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
:bawling: ...........

Bump: :bawling: ...........

On 28/3/2005 ...just got my vacuum meter ..bought from ftzone for RM88 :P...cannot wait already so started DIY installation at 3pm...

What we have here is defi-like vacuum meter :D :lol:

[attachmentid=45145]