4G94 Mivec

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
wow. mivec with ITB. do share your result here bro. looking forward for this kind of modification.

azam R3

Sep 21, 2006
Hii to all sifu and fri here, iam currently used Proton Gen 2 with Mivec Rs engine taken out from cj chasis,manual aircond and mivec open at 6.3k Rpm. So far only used fpr,open pod filter and iridium plug only, happy with mivec so far for daily used.Hope can share with u all

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
It's MAG at Sek26 Shah Alam?
If yes, heard stories about good and no good about the workshop previously.
Been there for a visit, got few my friends who send their cars there for mods etc.
BTW it's a nice and clean workshop.
but i heard mh tuner is mag mentor?:confused:

amal

Mar 29, 2006
Originally it was called Mal Auto Garage ( MAG ) Developement. Headed by Abg Mal and Abg Zam. MAG Apprentice was initially a branch of MAG Developement headed by Hafis and Abg Zam. They are now an individual organisation and Abang Mal is still running MH Tuner ( Mal Auto Garage ) formerly known as MAG Developement in Shah Alam. The 4G94 MIVEC is Hafis's project at MAG Apprentice in collabo with ASC ( Aboy Service Center ). Cheers!

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
amal, are u the one who drives the flat black gti? if yes, your car is super awesome bro. very fast! MH tuner super 1800 mivec :)

amal

Mar 29, 2006
Thanks bro :) That car is mine. Anxiously awaiting the kick off of the 2011 drag race calendar

C99D-MMC5537

Jan 9, 2008
hello geng, dont let this good thread die la.. hahhaa... anybody know who is "Satria Kampung" in youtube..? looks like this is 1 among mivec king around peninsular malaysia nowadays.... very fast..

C99D-MMC5537

Jan 9, 2008
there's not much mivec can eat vtec 2.0 in drag race. actually i not sure what engine that satria using. but i guess its a mivec from sound and the way it launching. cannot be turbo.. must be 4G94 rojak also.. hehehe..

Selling 1 unit of Ford Mustang 4.2 litres V8 289 Windsor engine cubic bore origin from California, Its a Left hand Drive Unit.Road Tax is Estimate around RM3k per year. All parts and component is Still Original Ford Mustang from 1965..

No rust! Condition is Mint. Collector Item!

Complete with AP and Registration

Selling for RM98000. Pls call 016 212 0378 for more info.