4G93T + Perdana manual gearbox ??

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
sifu, need advice ...

is there any problem will arise when i mate perdana manual gearbox with 4G93T ??? :mad::mad::confused::confused:

pls share ur idea here....

can the standard GSR engine add up with NOS kit ....

which eterna/perdana gbox u are opt for?
222 - from eterna 1.8" 8.5 flywheel 2wd
232 - eterna 2.0 9" flywheel - 2wd
312 - eterna 2.0 v6 9" flywheel - 2wd
332 - eterna 2.0 twin turbo 9" flywheel - 4wd

u getting the whole set including gear lever, cable, gear shifter, pedals etc..
or just the gbox itself?

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
232 - eterna 2.0 9" flywheel - 2wd

this one bro...

nop, i only got the gearbox only....

bro what the difference between 222 - from eterna 1.8" 8.5 flywheel 2wd and 232 - eterna 2.0 9" flywheel - 2wd ??????

232 is easy to find bro........
u need the internals & use back your ori GSR housing or the whole gbox?

cos i have the internals for 332 - 6a12TT locked 2wd. just need to find new bearings.

222 flywheel is 8.5", 232 is 9".

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
in order to use 9' flywheel, u need to skim yur gbox housing..+ u need to adjust the starter so it can manage to crank with the 9" flywheel..

for me better stay with yur 8.5" flywheel

f4r0k

Jan 29, 2008
bro want ask u, u know this gearbox 221 originaly come with what engine?
actually this gearbox 221 open from 4g93 eterna, in 3050rpm i reach 110kmh, same like 222 n 232 gearbox.. The problem is my friend tell me this gearbox come from 1.6 not from 1.8 any comment?

yep i think it was from 1.6 GB :hmmmm:

im not sure 221 comes from which gearbox.
but as i know, for sei autobox shares the same with wira 1.6
maybe they both share the same code for manual tranny...

Guys, i need some help pls. looking for a good tuner for Toda Spec B cams for B-series, here in local where i can find a good tuner?
at the moment i dont have any management but planing to buy Hondata S300. so any recomend?

thanks.