4G92p fully set wiring for sell

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
hello to all member... i got..:

-1 set 4G92p wiring + ECU + airflow sensor to let go...

- price open @ RM600 can be nego...
- :phone: or sms @ 019.606.86.89
- oso can PM me but may be late reply coz seldom on9
-located in klang valley

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
bro...taken out from wat car? is it DOHC version? wat the ECU code?

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
its taken out from wira a/b 1.6 and its SOHC version... the ECU code i'll check for u later...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
ECU code pls. Fuel rail + injector not include ??

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
ECU code - MD355031
airflow sensored code - 449 E5T05371

will upload pict soon

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
deleted..............................

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...