4G92p fully set wiring for sell

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
hello to all member... i got..:

-1 set 4G92p wiring + ECU + airflow sensor to let go...

- price open @ RM600 can be nego...
- :phone: or sms @ 019.606.86.89
- oso can PM me but may be late reply coz seldom on9
-located in klang valley

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
bro...taken out from wat car? is it DOHC version? wat the ECU code?

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
its taken out from wira a/b 1.6 and its SOHC version... the ECU code i'll check for u later...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
ECU code pls. Fuel rail + injector not include ??

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
ECU code - MD355031
airflow sensored code - 449 E5T05371

will upload pict soon

chiku

Dec 18, 2004
deleted..............................

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: