4g63 Turbo Setup

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
try not always floored 1st and 2nd gear....i do that, once a while can lah.
gear 2 is the best..never use 1st gear, sayang gearbox.

any particular reason?

my friend taught me how to drive a turbo recently, activate when at gear 3, then full boost, shift to 4 and repeat till 5.
your friend is right. Unless you want to rebuild gbox. If you are using normal gbox then its okla once in awhile , else like semi lock/full lock..theres high chances axle/shaft cabut from gbox if pull from gear 1.
:rofl:

gear two boost halfway, gear 3 4 5 boost till fly..:thefinger:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
1St and 2nd gear to powerful...hahaha
my wira chasis cannot tahan the pull, later engine go front only. Not the car...

In Wira some more lighter woh!
In my VR same, 1st and 2nd red line too fast and don't feel the speed, but when in 3rd the pull is long and fast, so is 4th.....lol:biggrin:

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
gear 2 is the best..never use 1st gear, sayang gearbox.

your friend is right. Unless you want to rebuild gbox. If you are using normal gbox then its okla once in awhile , else like semi lock/full lock..theres high chances axle/shaft cabut from gbox if pull from gear 1.
:rofl:

gear two boost halfway, gear 3 4 5 boost till fly..:thefinger:
yeah, normal gearbox. I see, damn ma lu, own 3 years but don't know how to drive the car well. haha

I like this, engine go but not the car

I am using a 1.3 iswara 2001 my car is in its original condition for now i was wondering what i can do to make the car goes much faster in such small time ....i'm still new abt car mods....
the last time i record 0-100km/h for my car is 23second pls help me !!! :(