4g13 talks

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Yes.. trying to restore the wira after the accident.
I havent married lah.. still young and a lot to learn and trying to enjoy life :D
I have other cars too.. but not exactly my car.
I can say this wira is probably my first very own car.. as my grand pass it to me. Well i cant sold the car.
im going to ask a slightly different question, accident? how bad?

Latebloomer

May 19, 2020
Hello guys.. update on my ride.
Recently i notice some blue smoke from exhaust port everytime i rev the engine.
Any comment on the smoke? My mechanic said its a bad looking smoke.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Hello guys.. update on my ride.
Recently i notice some blue smoke from exhaust port everytime i rev the engine.
Any comment on the smoke? My mechanic said its a bad looking smoke.
blue? engine oil? yea keep an eye on your oil levels, not a positive sign... if black not blue, maybe just running filthy rich

hey guys..
i;ve got a L2s meter for my kancil..i've tried to take out the meter but it wont budge..as in..it doesnt wanna come out! y?
and can sum1 tell me from the first step,wat should i do?