4age 20v blacktop 6speed performance part..?

achioe

Jun 13, 2005
kch
excuse me..i'm using c160 gb but non lsd..is it possible to put c56 lsd to c160 gb?

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
bro ..always remember this sentence"power is nothing witout control"
u can add fuel regulator and do port and polish ...change ur stock exhaust system to aftermarket
for my opinion i do cylinder head first then block lor ....if got cukup budget u can change ecu b4 block ...
head mostly we do is port and polish and cam and valve mechanism ....
after tis u go for block such as oversize or higher compression piston .....

u can consider gear ratio also lah ......

so it depend also on how u wan ur car get fast ....
happy modding .....

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
trd only produced [SIZE=-1]304° Lifting 10.8(Fr,R)10.2(Ctr)[/SIZE] and [SIZE=-1]312° Lifting 10.8
ask google la caleb! hahahhahahha
[/SIZE]

S

sincere1

304 / 312 for track purpose mah...

i thought TRD product is to be used for street race, weekend track,..
but TOMs product is for track/circuit used...

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
err normal ppl can use ka?
i tot 304 / 312 is for carzy ppl oni ...hehehe :hmmmm:

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
but as i know the duration get higher the power band is more to high rpm ...
have to sacrifiece the low and mid rite......
like tat only track can use ....if pasang for normal driving i think not so gud kot....coz uncle using toda A cam for honda also say same thing...low end torque hilang....after mid the power come then hehe i kena tinggal lor

FisH1986

Sep 25, 2006
if any have performance parts for blacktop 20v for sale can pm me
prefer klang valley

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
hehe...not u only o ...post here lah ...let all rampas mah....wei wei u jangan lah makan sendiri hehehe....

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
20v turbo..u from kuching isit?can u giv ur contact number??cuz i might intersted wif ur apexi gt extractor....can u let me c the pic??my email is [email protected] the pic to me ya..thans..

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
If u wanna feel the Group A TRD cams... haaaaa wait for few days... we are going to have one coming.... mana itu budak?

More Volkswagen marketing genius as Amaroks topple massive chimney w/video

Wrecking balls are the weapon of choice when it comes to bringing massive structures to their feet, being able to reduce buildings to rubble with mere swings. Nonetheless, they don’t usually come cheap and aren’t exactly easy to maneuver or transport to the site.

So a demolition crew in the UK needed to bring down a 154-ton...