4age 20v blacktop 6speed performance part..?

frecoz

Sep 10, 2006
www.tagged.com
what can i upgrade to make my blacktop fasssssssstteeerrr...? can u said the detail,PRICE, model, brand or maybe shop that sell it.. thanx guys.. its after raya upgrade tIIIIMMMMEEE!!!

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
upgrade item not cheap if want fast.......
cam,spring,pulley,pnp,stanalone......bla bla bla.......lol

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
hmm ...so izzit ur exhaust piping stock ??? if yes find a gud extratoc ..aftermarket one dun local...then also find aftermarket piping for ur piping...dun do like mine cut and weld which is not so gud....if can go to the shop tat have mandrel bend...
cost: it depend on the item condition..some 700 some 1400 or even 1800 .for only extractor..depend lah..

after u do tis ..i prefer u do ecu...
port and polish do together when u wanna change cam ....
tis is my personal opinion...if anything wrong pls dun tembak ya

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
i got a few blacktop parts for sale

1.arc super chamber induction box for ae111 ) rm300
2.Apexi GT spec 4-2-1 manifold (non jasma approved)(2-1 custom) rm600(for sale in december)
3.cusco strut bar for ae92/ae101/ae111
4.apexi power intake airfilter rm150

pm me if interested

levin 20v

Oct 11, 2005
what can i upgrade to make my blacktop fasssssssstteeerrr...? can u said the detail,PRICE, model, brand or maybe shop that sell it.. thanx guys.. its after raya upgrade tIIIIMMMMEEE!!!
You want to feel the power bit by bit or you want it to be a fast car and fly around LDP and Federal highway? Alot of mod need to be done and also$$$$$

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
how if i say i got replacement for your 6 speed in term of gear ratio?
5 speed with TRD gearing. cost a bomb i would say :)
u said make faster right?

S

sincere1

what can i upgrade to make my blacktop fasssssssstteeerrr...?
what is your term in fasssssssstteeerrr...compared with stock engine?
faster in traffic light ?
faster in highway ?
faster in overtake car ?
faster in SIC ?

so you prefer the result in
0-100 km/h
80-140km/h
100-top km/h
top spped
or 0-400m

OR your term in fasssssssstteeerrr...compared with other NA car ?
Vtec ?
Mivec ?
nissan SR ?
other ?

OR your term in fasssssssstteeerrr...compared with other turbo/sc car ?

afterthen ppl can only give your advice .....

otismummum

Oct 28, 2005
I think our friend here need to mod his little baby to make driving more fun. Change exhaust to aftermarket, sports suspensions, face lift ( crystal light ) and maybe add in Apexi SAFC2 for some digital display on the dashboard and power increase. That is 1 stage lo.

frecoz

Sep 10, 2006
www.tagged.com
waaa... thanx guys for giving opinion here.. yes, juast a few modification.. around rm3000 below... fast i mean here is fast than standard one lah.. kire bleh tapau lah standard engine.. by the way, whih safc i shall use?? and i have heard that i can put a box that they call 'spark'?? what it is for??

samuelccy

May 15, 2005
KL-Sentul
3k can mod quite alot of things leh .. is always question back to yerself ..

bro nuthing got SARD racing standalone .. or mayb u wan to improve your suspension 1st ..

brakes ..

hi all bosses,

i have a 4g13p proton saga engine with 12 valves. All my engine bearings is spoilt. i Would like to change my bearing to racing bearings. I heard that King's bearings are good. Can i use this bearings in my engine. why i am asking to change to racing bearing is because later i want to upgrade to racing cams and pulley. Pls if anyone can help me in the engine bearing cams and modifications and anywhere i can buy this engine parts from.

thanks you