3SGTE ST215 into ANE11

wishturbo

Feb 6, 2009
whoa...very nice conversion..
i saw 1 half cut same like urs selling quite cheap, got abit gatal to squeeze this to my AE101..
Hehehe wait no further lol

3SGTE comes with how many displacements? can install to older TOYOTA models?
3S variant got 2 type, NA and turbo.

NA is 3SGE (dual vvti, normally ppl call beam engine) which can be found in altezza.

Turbo is 3SGTE which can be found in mr2, mrs, caldina and celica

Mostly 4 cyc straight chasis can fit this 3sgte

hi.u wan to sell ur half cut bonet?
Sorry bro, using the scoop temporary for puspakom inspection

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
can it fit into ZZE-122? (asking on behalf of Supra Fanatics) :rofl:

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
your mechanic working so fast~!

mamatAE111

Oct 25, 2006
Dream project. 3SGTE....
Still got my Power Timing belt for ST205 3SGTE, just to keep the dream alive.:rofl:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Mine share where is your workshop located..? Look like Pro work..

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
i see...are there ppl who swap these type of engines into older TOYOTAs such as 1979 corolla(KE70), and such? can go for endorsement??
Few years back there is still rare cases jpj endorses ke70 with SR20. nowadays it is impossible already. 1.3 to 2.0 is too much. safest is 4AGE into KE70. that shouldn't be a problem.
there are few project 3SGE into KE70. in subang usj there is one KE70 with 3SGE Beams. car juz started not long ago, but in tuning up process.
For documented transplant, you may search through this site for more info.

wishturbo

Feb 6, 2009
Day 16 - Dream

Mike trying to fit my 3 layers aluminum radiator.

My new Blitz Super Sounds Blow Off Valve - Anti Ah Beng SQV sound, removed for my own good

D1 Spec Oil Catch Tank, my previous tank gave to someone, segan nak mintak balik.

Custom made front bar with 5mm steel. Rumor said even cow can die instantly if got hit by this metal

This is what we called creativity. Or maybe technical problem? Who knows~

Everything packed up in there!

Just as Air Asia head honcho Tony Fernandes said that looking to the future and planning ahead was the key to the low-cost carrier’s success, even if it took eight years to get to the top, the same school of thought is being implemented at Lotus Racing by embracing young talent in preparation for the future with 16 year old Malaysian karting...