3s Generation Club Recruitment (Celica & 3s Owners)

whyte

May 3, 2006
To all Celica owners & 3s owners

3s Generation Club Recruitment

Discussion on car modification, trouble shooting and etc.
Arrange covoy, TT, events and etc.
Gathering of all CELICA generation & 3s transplant owners.

Call for more info:= John 012 2764313
David 012 2345938

tom's

subang
Super Slow Sportscar

wcc5505

Apr 18, 2005
Pj
HAHA .... Yap this week cannot see u already.. :( ( ( sob sob..... will miss u all n the Club..... :P

carsial

Jan 23, 2006
hie..tho i'm not in this club but..i love st18*...and the legendary 3sgte..hehe
3s?
SLEEK ,STYLISH ,SPORTY!

cheers!

-Jae's

Mar 11, 2006
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
I'm also 3s..

- Standard
- Slow
- Singham-Lingham aka Sinkalan

can join ah?
har har??

mine will b

-standard
-super slow
-super chui sui wong or u can call me water blower king...

wcc5505

Apr 18, 2005
Pj
u all better take this club betul betul this WEEK when im not here if not i ask GUru BIG KROW to ROtan u all.... :P

May 14, 2006
Hey guys, thanx for showing me around the club! Its pretty fun with all the cool rides. Anyways, I might not be able to join very often as my work is starting to get a lil more hectic but I'll try to pop up at times. By the way, I'm gonna scavenge around for a 3S-GTE half cut around next weekend, maybe around cheras area. If anyone has any better ideas where and wants to tag along lemme know k'z.

I'm driving a Proton Iswara Aeroback...i just changed my absorbers to Monroe Sensa-Trac about few days ago....i'm using back my 5 year old stock spring with that new Monroe Absorbers.....i realized my riding became even harder than before....cornering is improved but it harden my ride....izzit because i use back my stock spring ? or should i change to a new n better spring ? What is the best spring recommended best for Monroe Sensa-Trac absorber ? Please help all the sifu...