subang
i think wedsport zzt231 gt car run 3sgte inside

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
Altezza Beams on turbo-ed charged? cool, anyway to get contact to know this member? am project to build one beams Red-top turbo charged, needs lots of input~~... hehee:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
GT4WD, guess can be done wif C26 or C20b turbo and a custom inter-cooler, "clipguy" have customized his Intercooler on 3SGTE for the record :)

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
yeah man... my stock car wouldn't be able to follow his tail light though...:adore:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
yeah man... my stock car wouldn't be able to follow his tail light though...:adore:
LOL, I faced the same problem in previous TT, " codulnt follow the the tail light also"!:biggrin:

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
No need to follow their tail light lor. Our car not powerfull enough..You can drive along with me during next TT. :biggrin:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
What about supercharging the Beams ? I personally prefer SC rather than turbo in terms of where forced induction is concerned. To more precise, centrifugal instead of roots charger coz I find them less space consuming & less complex.

Anyone around here using a Rotrex charger on a 3S ? I think a SC Beams will do quite impressively on 0-400m.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
not sure if any one SC their FE or GE, GTE is better since its much cheaper now a days:smokin:

my 2 cents...

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?