3 " inlet Silent Exhaust

Looking For

3 " inlet Silent Exhaust

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
im using 2.5 inch after the stock gsr downpipe. installed 1 resonator and 1 strait flow muffler both 2.5 inch also. thinking of going s-flow in future tho..

Levin92

Levin92

Aug 7, 2004
PAHANG
Hi all sifus,

i'm thinking to buy the HKS super dragger for my car..... :rolleyes:
actually the HKS super dragger got how many size??? i mean the inlet...
n how much it cost???

regards... :)

Levin92

Levin92

Aug 7, 2004
PAHANG
Originally posted by iman__210@Nov 29 2004, 15:28
I jhave 1 dragger for sale!

check in the engine add fren!

tq
hey bro...
your hks super dargger can swap with my apexi dunk or not??? ;)

darkbob

darkbob

Dec 8, 2004
Johor Bahry
what car do u drive..

i have a 2.5" Exhaust previously used on a Vr4 engine, Silent type not noisy.
pm me...if u want to see or go to Engine and PErformace section ..

Andy Ng

Andy Ng

Mar 1, 2004
Puchong
i think the Tanabe Hyper Medallion 3" straightflow would be not loud...i got one on my wrx...and the boxer rumble is just nice, can hear, but not loud...only loud when tekan WOT...

other than that, i know Ah Heng can do a good quiet straight flow system...

As you can see from the heavily shrouded example of what looks to be the latest Mitsubishi Mirage, currently being sold in the Thailand market, we were lucky to spot this test vehicle at the Saujana area that was about to be towed back to Mitsubishi HQ...