24th May 2009 Sunday Track Day

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
ita about balance(like driving a car i guess)..making profit but at the same time giving back to public....:hmmmm:

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
ita about balance(like driving a car i guess)..making profit but at the same time giving back to public....:hmmmm:
I wouldn't want to think that SIC is not making profit when they give back to the public (arrange open track days).

If they do, I can only imagine what sort of loss they incur when they close the track.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Well,v can't bring back BT3 Speedway,can we?frm my point of view,v r only left w TWO proper tracks namely SIC n PG.....of coz,v understand both managements of SIC n PG is der 2 make profits but to haf sooOOOOOO few open track days 4 mere mortals like us 2 haf sum legal fun w our street legal cars it's abit too hard 2 swallow....tho knowing der'll b traffic jam but i got no choice but 2 attend d scarce open track days just 2 satisfy my hunger n also out myself in danger of being bullied or even bumped/banged by track cars(whc FINALLY happened after my many outings!)..

looks like d nex best thg now wud b d so-called less-cars-on-track session whc is being organised by adian.....i dun c many choice 4 myself n i certainly cant afford anytime or effort 2 organize sumthg similiar nor do i haf d knowledge pr capacity 2 do it......

n eh?y asking me abt slots availability 4 d July 18th session?adian's d organizer wei,not me....i just 1na come n whack my A050s!!!hahahahahahah

Bump: Well,v can't bring back BT3 Speedway,can we?frm my point of view,v r only left w TWO proper tracks namely SIC n PG.....of coz,v understand both managements of SIC n PG is der 2 make profits but to haf sooOOOOOO few open track days 4 mere mortals like us 2 haf sum legal fun w our street legal cars it's abit too hard 2 swallow....tho knowing der'll b traffic jam but i got no choice but 2 attend d scarce open track days just 2 satisfy my hunger n also out myself in danger of being bullied or even bumped/banged by track cars(whc FINALLY happened after my many outings!)..

looks like d nex best thg now wud b d so-called less-cars-on-track session whc is being organised by adian.....i dun c many choice 4 myself n i certainly cant afford anytime or effort 2 organize sumthg similiar nor do i haf d knowledge pr capacity 2 do it......

n eh?y asking me abt slots availability 4 d July 18th session?adian's d organizer wei,not me....i just 1na come n whack my A050s!!!hahahahahahah

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
1. I am involved with KL MotoPark too. Unfortunately, I can't say much. Funding comes and goes.
2. No overtaking rule. Currently the 18 July event does not have that rule. But it is a good rule. Most people come in their roadcars for these track day sessions, we wouldn't want to drive home with a dented road car would we? Provide overtaking spots for better drivers to overtake, yet controlled so that it does not happen in dangerous locations but gung-ho drivers. We all need to have a bit of responsibility if we are all to have fun safely. We all like a gangbang, but would you participate without any condoms?? haha!!
3. Next week, i'll put info out on July 18. In the meantime pls feel free to PM me or email [email protected]

/adian

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
err..got condom oso i won get involved in a gangbang lor..WAAKAKKAKKAKAKAKAKKAKA
but wei,seriously,ur gonna impose non-overtaking spots?aiyaa..dis sounded so like d old closed session track day of a certain local car club dat i used 2 b active in..hehehehehehhe

Bump: adian,
err..got condom oso i won get involved in a gangbang lor..WAAKAKKAKKAKAKAKAKKAKA
but wei,seriously,ur gonna impose non-overtaking spots?aiyaa..dis sounded so like d old closed session track day of a certain local car club dat i used 2 b active in..hehehehehehhe

Bump: adian,

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
90% goin..y not?hardly get such a closed session on a weekend anymore..usually got oso on weekdays whc i can never attend due 2 work commitment....

Bump: 90% goin..y not?hardly get such a closed session on a weekend anymore..usually got oso on weekdays whc i can never attend due 2 work commitment....

S1997

good hope to see you there :)

Bump: good hope to see you there :)

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Akuma,

Let me know if you 100% joining.. i will join also:driver:

Bump: Akuma,

Let me know if you 100% joining.. i will join also:driver:

hahf

Jul 7, 2005
benzer,

Let me know if you 100% joining.. i will join also :biggrin:

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
i'm joining for sure :driver:...just waiting for adian to confirm the details ..

akuma,
u must come as my sifu...haha

Bump: i'm joining for sure :driver:...just waiting for adian to confirm the details ..

akuma,
u must come as my sifu...haha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
benzer,
i can always turn on my talk cock mode...tell u i m 100% goin thn turn my decision ard d very last minute,right?ahhahaha..u 1na go just go lar..not like my car is a fight against ur super fast DC5R anyway(benzer himself is a VERY VERY fast driver ard SIC!)

hahf,
u oso another 1..ahahhaha

soulV,
whoa...u confirm goin ar?good good..wanna test ur Type R EF Civic ler?hehhehe.me go der as ur sifu?Whr can?unless u pay 4 my fee lar?can?AHAHAHAHHA

Bump: benzer,
i can always turn on my talk cock mode...tell u i m 100% goin thn turn my decision ard d very last minute,right?ahhahaha..u 1na go just go lar..not like my car is a fight against ur super fast DC5R anyway(benzer himself is a VERY VERY fast driver ard SIC!)

hahf,
u oso another 1..ahahhaha

soulV,
whoa...u confirm goin ar?good good..wanna test ur Type R EF Civic ler?hehhehe.me go der as ur sifu?Whr can?unless u pay 4 my fee lar?can?AHAHAHAHHA

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
akuma,

I know you won't do that to me!? I just want cari member oni lah.. go alone no fun cannot talk cxck! And i still think you faster then me in SIC!

Hahf,
ok.. will let you know!

Bump: akuma,

I know you won't do that to me!? I just want cari member oni lah.. go alone no fun cannot talk cxck! And i still think you faster then me in SIC!

Hahf,
ok.. will let you know!

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
i confirm will join as at today....unless unforseen circumstances by the time adian need to cnfrm participation...

Bump: i confirm will join as at today....unless unforseen circumstances by the time adian need to cnfrm participation...