225/45/17

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
RE-01 b'stone potenza, came with my 2nd hand rims. very good tyres but now left oni 15%. so suitable for drifting or track. 4 pcs-225/45/17

anybody willing to take it off my hands for free? ;)

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
Yes ..I would be interested .S K A G E E. [ Add to Buddies ] Dec 17 2004, 10:54

MK,
sori la, but sumwun beat u to it. based on his faster reaction time of 10.54 compared to ur 11.18, i have edi given them away to skagee.... :lol: :lol:

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
lotusgrey:It was nice meeting you and glad to know we have some common friends too. I can't thank you enough for the tyres as they looked hardly used ( more like 15% used as compared to 15% left :)) As I've said , I owe a few dinners, let me know when you're free.

MK84:Thank you for your slow reaction time. I will have you in my thoughts while I'm using those wonderful tyres..

wadi

wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Dec 24 2004, 09:40
lotusgrey:It was nice meeting you and glad to know we have some common friends too. I can't thank you enough for the tyres as they looked hardly used ( more like 15% used as compared to 15% left :)) As I've said , I owe a few dinners, let me know when you're free.

MK84:Thank you for your slow reaction time. I will have you in my thoughts while I'm using those wonderful tyres..
bro,
want to use at TOM's CZ rim arr...??
so how the rim,

now have Super Advan Racing version 1 for sale: r
ear 9 inch and front 8 inch

e39a

OZ
[/QUOTE]MK84:Thank you for your slow reaction time. I will have you in my thoughts while I'm using those wonderful tyres.. [/QUOTE]
Sure MK's nuts 1 big 1 small liao...kena squeezed... :D :D

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by wadi@Dec 24 2004, 10:49
bro,
so how the rim,

Yes, as a matter of fact, the tyres are for the CZ rims. The offset and looks is just perfect for my car. Most importantly , MK thinks its nice too..so I guess I'm happy :)

Advan Racing V1? What offset?.. I might want it if MK wants it too :)

wadi

wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Dec 27 2004, 08:50 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (.S K A G E E. @ Dec 27 2004, 08:50 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-wadi@Dec 24 2004, 10:49
bro,
so how the rim,

Yes, as a matter of fact, the tyres are for the CZ rims. The offset and looks is just perfect for my car. Most importantly , MK thinks its nice too..so I guess I'm happy :)

Advan Racing V1? What offset?.. I might want it if MK wants it too :) [/b][/quote]
super advan v1

Super Advan v1

I'm painting my car, I just want to ask what kind of putty do I need to use?