2011 R3 Satria Neo with Stage 2 Performance upgrades- In Fire Red!

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
really impressive... the marketing skills they come up with to boost sales... add bit new headlamp here, TADAA NEW FACELIFT.... add bit horsepower there, TADAA NEW LIMITED EDITION VERSION....

so, satria neo fans out there... how many versions of satria neo is in the market now ever since the first satria neo was launched??..

1) 1.6L campro non-cps satria neo
2) 1.6L campro cps satria neo
3) satria neo r3 lotus edition racing
4) satria neo r3 red color edition
5)
6)
satria neo clubsport
satria neo r3

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Is this satria neo clubsport considered as one too ?

nic1213

Jun 17, 2004
peejay
is this neo using normal S4PH engine or CPS version? only stated "based on the CPS body" :hmmmm:

prince of speed

Apr 1, 2006
it look like a very lame kind of car test.. going around in small circle. doesnt show much what the car can do...i will be much more better if they test it in full curcuit with on board camera like Tsuchiya san did in best motoring..

duck_killer99

Mar 29, 2006
1/2 price of the lotus edition but same power output.....good value, sooner or later will be a lot on the road which i guess

devious17

Kay Ell
So many facelifted version with 'some power' and the whole shebang but.....not many on the roads? what gives?

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
xbalance FC will better or stay maintain since ECu had remapped. and everything will be better.

well is a good price ! i think r3 is final for this neo ~

wow good shit!! i so wanted it

ah...i suddenly remember there was special edition neo from A1 GP malaysia team too...(yellow colour) :biggrin:

bring the turbocharged NEO R3!!!!!!! (and pls don't throw away the rollcage::as displayed during last KLIMS) :adore:

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
why the R3 keep rounding the small track like that? i also can do that la!

i want to change my savvy engine. any sifu here pls advise which engine suitable for savvy