2006 Radiostar DeepaRaya Promotion

integramania

Dear All,

LAMBENT ADESYS SDN BHD would like to wish all our Muslim and Indian customers and friends Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Deepavali.

In conjuction with this festive period and also the opening of our second installation point we would like to offer the following:

King Dragon - Promotional Price RM590 (Usual price RM620)

King Eagle - Promotional Price RM685 (Usual Price RM720)

King Tiger - Promotional Price RM740 (Usual Price RM780)

and that's not all you will instantly get a

RM100 voucher off the Green Cool Tint courtesy of Lambent Adesys. This will be done at the new installatio point which also has a new tinting facility.

This voucher is also for ALL our Radiostar users. Just show them your Radiostar remote and you also qualify for this voucher!

So don't miss this irresistable offer

Period of promotion: 25th September to 31st October 2006 or while stocks last.

For those who want to install just send us an email at [email protected]

of call us at

012 5180280
012 2083843

The new installation point is in Damansara

Address:
BASS BOOMER
A1 & B1 Lot 119,
Jalan Cembaka PJU 6A,
Kampung Sungai Kayu Ara,
47400, Petaling Jaya.

Email us for a map.

Thanks and Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Deepavali again!

batman_82

Jun 29, 2006
have a few question

1. does the price include installation?

2. and does all the models come with microwave sensor, ultrasonic sensor and trunk actuator?

3. does the dragon model comes with turbo timer?
as i visit the website its not listed as one of the function

some queries b4 i inst

integramania

Hi there

batman_82 said:
have a few question

1. does the price include installation?
Sorry no

Dragon - RM150
Eagle & Tiger - RM180

This is inclusive of actuator for trunk release. No extra charges unless certain parts in your car are not working

2. and does all the models come with microwave sensor, ultrasonic sensor and trunk actuator?

Trunk release yes. Only Eagle and Tiger can use the these additional sensors but they are not included in this package

3. does the dragon model comes with turbo timer?
as i visit the website its not listed as one of the function

You are right it does not come with it. Only Eagle and Tiger have it.

some queries b4 i inst
Please visit us at www.lambentadesys.com for complete details on the models. Thanks

batman_82

Jun 29, 2006
how much does the microwave and ultrasonic sensor cost?

thanks for the info

batman_82

Jun 29, 2006
can i order the sensors from u when i order the alarm?
or can i get it from ur installer when im installing?

NFS

Bro, What's the diff between king eangle and king tiger ... both have same features in the web ... care to elaborate more?

My car just been broken into so seriouly looking for a good alarm.

pm me pls ...

NFS

Thnks for the info ...

really interested to install. I'm in Subang area ... appreciate if you can pm me the nearest dealer ... and how long it would take to install one.

thanks again

Anybody got experience in DIY painting valve cover.

Because my car is going in workshop tomorrow. Most probably they gonna dig the engine out. So I was thinking I drop by the shop some day and spray my valve cover. I do not plan on removing the valve cover because I just replaced the valve cover seal recently. Don't want to break it. SO I actually planned to cover the surrounding with newspaper and spray it.

But... Any advice on the type of spray paint that can withstand heat?

And...