2006 Official Super Gt Race Queen Guide Book

All Other Stuff

2006 Official Super Gt Race Queen Guide Book

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Sadly Sayuki is not an Eclipse RQ this year- they have 2 new girls. Sayuki san is not with another team too so she wont be coming. I think she was the most popular and most talked about with her big assets and cute face.

I had an awesome time meeting her!

Team Kunimitsu Raybrig brought only one RQ last year Hitomi Yoshikawa. This year with the huge popularity of the Race Queens and the Cars- I think most teams will bring all their RQs to Sepang

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006

JUST IN – THE LATEST GALS PARADISE

Gals Paradise is THE Race Queen magazine to get if you're a true Race Queen fan. This latest issue features all the new Race queens in Super GT in big shap and hot photos.

This is a great issue because it also features all 2006 Race Queens for the FORMULA NIPPON and SUPER TAIKU teams. A 3-IN-ONE super issue!

RM$100 - self collect on the 24th June at Sepang at Super GT4

Get both the Race Queen Guide Book and Gals Paradise for RM180

EMAIL me with your Name and Contact number to secure your copy now.

CHECK BACK FOR PHOTOS OF SOME OF THE PAGES TOMORROW

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006

Hiromi Kawaii is back as a Eclipse Race Queen this year

(this is a DPS from GALS PARADISE NOT THE GUIDE BOOK)

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Yeah me too.

I just checked out the events list and realised that there's only 2 Pitwalk sessions this year instead of 3 last year.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
The new Nismo and Yellow Hat girls

Apr 30, 2006
Were there 3 sessions last year? I only heard of the 2 during lunchtime. You mean the scrutineering session on the morning of qualifying?

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Yep-last year two sessions on Sat and one on Sun. The first session was like 830 no girls out. I guess its only for hardcore car fans.

This year only one on Sat and one on Sun.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Last weekend before SUPER GT - order your copy of GALS PARADISE now.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Last chance to order your Gals Paradise guys. Email me your name and contact by Wed I wont be taking orders after Wed. Thanks

currently plan to swap sohc to dohc to gain some respond and power, however, i just wonder is the ecu same between dohc and sohc?? really confuse cause the seller keep claim same, pls help all sifu:adore::adore::adore: