2003, Mitsubishi Evolution 8

Cars for sale

2003, Mitsubishi Evolution 8

MR.BOMEX

Mar 22, 2004
2003, Mitsubishi Evolution 8, 6 speed manual, ecutek ecu tune by links power sunway, HKS titanium exhaust, K&N Filter, walbro 255 fuel pump, custom de-cat down pipe, full super pro bushing mounting, new gab SS adjustable shocks, original 18 inch lightweight two-piece SSR rims with new yokohama Advan AD08 tyres, ogura super single racing clutch, defy meter, carbon fibre do-luck front lips, side charge speed underline, evo8 mr head and rear lights evo8 mr rear fins and evo8 mr carbon fibre rear wing and many more, dyno 280whp or 380bhp

excellent Condition, just service and enjoy.
reason of selling: upgrading to VW scirocco 2.0tsi
interested pls call 012-2120237 (Anthony) *private seller

as i gonna dohc-ing my head to 4g93.so i think of make it become red.1st of all,should i take the head to spray then only put on or i should wait after the mech modded it then only i spray?
and can i spray it on my own?plzz tell me wat i need to prepare for eg:how many bucks for the tools and so on.about the plug cable cover i think i will follow another sifu which is to make it carbon lookalike.