1st feb. 2009 open track day

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
akuma,
saw u at after T4... also u seem to hv new tyres... A048 or R888. Damn good lah.. as I still stuck w/ my old RS-2.:bawling:

BTW, since there r some track kakis here... can some one do a TT (TKSS) or yamcha thing??

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
akuma,yep...i saw you...you're from subang??

so i guess our car full of sunkist inside the boot ah??

hehehe

Blue.Taxi....i 100% agree with u...since malysian hav drag & drift kaki's...y dun we hav track kaki's TT??that is a good start i guess..

Bump: akuma,yep...i saw you...you're from subang??

so i guess our car full of sunkist inside the boot ah??

hehehe

Blue.Taxi....i 100% agree with u...since malysian hav drag & drift kaki's...y dun we hav track kaki's TT??that is a good start i guess..

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
akuma,
saw u at after T4... also u seem to hv new tyres... A048 or R888. Damn good lah.. as I still stuck w/ my old RS-2.:bawling:

BTW, since there r some track kakis here... can some one do a TT (TKSS) or yamcha thing??
TT RACE TRACK JUNKIES!! sound good!:proud:

n then we can have our own ZTH private track day! muahahahahha

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
TT RACE TRACK JUNKIES!! sound good!:proud:

n then we can have our own ZTH private track day! muahahahahha
sound great.....i am in for the TT and track day...
:wavey::wavey:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
continental drifter,
i'm frm kuantan actually...had brunch in Puchong so used dat road...........

blue.taxi,
wat A048?its d ALL NEW A050.....had a tyre shop tauke in my car on dat day...he's really IMPRESSED by d A050....works like full slicks!

evo5755,
me?orange crx....in d pit most of d time coz dsitributor KOed...u?wat car?EVO?kenot b d Gen2 faster thn u on straight wat?

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
A050 woh lagi siok... new fomular... damn!! I wish to hv that too.... how much is it for 235/40R18..?? sure damn 9 exp.,!!!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
blue.taxi,
no idea..i got mine frm a chop shop...heheheheh

subcon,
wow...impressive driving.ur lap time is very good too!

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
yeah akuma, subcon
was talking about ahfatt

damn, must have been a real fun day
quite a few CTRs, as well as the new M3 o.O

snx

May 2, 2005
Subcon, nice video! I'm also very interested in your video cam setup! Mind sharing how you got it done? I tried some combinations but the video vibrates badly.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
h3id3rn,
fast fast go buy a car lar..made up ur mind dy or not wat 2 buy?

Taken from the GTI forum, and i hope everybody will take heed on this.

Would like to remind all car owners on this site and those who have recently purchased their beloved vehicles consider following precautions to minimize theft:

1.Fix an immobiliser and get a stoplock steering lock at the very minimum. This is
to deter from your car going missing thru normal hot-wired ignition modes.

2.Change the ignition keyhole to the one that has the lubang-lubang type. This is
to deter...