1jz traction control

ae101_nic5691

Jan 16, 2007
Any taiko already swap 1jz engine to your baby tezza????
have a question here,the traction control still can use back???

green

Apr 12, 2005
normally for those who already swaped 1jzs, their traction control normally cant be intergrated

YellowNic

Nov 9, 2009
hey green,i heard they can use back the traction control,izit something they didnt let you know???everything swap in to altezza without missing something from 1jz halfcut (engine bay)

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yesterday i still saw his (nic) car parking at his work place...
maybe is other person's...

green

Apr 12, 2005
everything swap means put in the whole chaser dashboard wor...so ugly

nope, for my case no traction control. anyways traction control for altezza/1jz/2jz is only the ecu controling the throttle body to close more or open more. I dun think there's any extra things from that.

hi there i am having a vr4 enjin in my car.i have change the turbine to e3.so i am planning to boost up.whats the most suitable metal casket for it ? or i dont need a metal casket ? whats the max boost that i can go ? i have change the injector to 510cc and fuel regulator.please give advise....... thx to all sifu.