Chassis and Wheels

17" JRD te37 imitation

pendixs

Jul 2, 2004
i wont think owner want to xchange rim..

he oredi have rim of his choice..
juz need money to buy it..

thx anyway..

p/s:im not the owner of the rim..selling on b half of fren :D

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
if out side sell 1 new tyre is how munch ?
and if i take it on 800 ok ?
pm me

pendixs

Jul 2, 2004
depends on tyre...

normally for 17" tyre around 200-250 for 1 tyre...for normal2 brand laa..

owner want to sell wif tyre... :D

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
are the rims heavy? and alamak, y la go spray bronze, if white, i sure want. anyway, best price pm me. and is there any volk racing sticker on the rims?

Guys, I have a bit of a problem. I plan to get a bike and start riding. I'm interested in getting the KTM Duke 250. However, all the bike shops that I went refuse to let me to test ride. It's just a shame if I buy a bike and sell it one month later because the riding position is not suitable for me or the vibration proves to much for me to bear. One shop even said that buying a bike is not the same as buying a car. You can test drive a car but cannot test ride a bike. Is this true?