Mar 15, 2004
see the pics.

:)

5 x 114.3 pattern
17x8 front offset +8
17x9 rear offset +11

can fit cefiro/skyline/S13/s14/s15 or any FR with 5x114.3 design.

WITH TYRES!!
235/45/17 front and 255/40/17 rear. still got lots of thread left.

RM1650 Nego! PM me!

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
damnit
topui do u have sumthin like this but with better offset?
my car runs a +23 offset and i need to add a spacer to change the pcd to 114.3 which will make the offset +40 or so... sigh... man... i love them shinny lips
got jalan or not? 17x7.5 or 8, 5x114.3 he he hee thank you ;)

free bump...!

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
dude.. so u need something like offset +40 or what?

hehehe... lots of container just came in laaa!!! :D will look see if got summore.

nice leh this one. maybe getting it and use for myself first. heheh :)

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
haha dun la use for urself ;)
+35 and above can lah...
plz help cari sumthin like the one u're selling now... its damn gangster lookin laaa! have the hots for this kinda design :P

ZakiSSS

May 27, 2004
:o pergghhhh....rare rim free bumppp too

crabwalk

Jan 27, 2005
Ampang
Originally posted by topui11@Feb 14 2005, 19:00
see the pics.

:)

5 x 114.3 pattern
17x8 front offset +8
17x9 rear offset +11

can fit cefiro/skyline/S13/s14/s15 or any FR with 5x114.3 design.

WITH TYRES!!
235/45/17 front and 255/40/17 rear. still got lots of thread left.

RM1650 Nego! PM me!

hi dude, i'm interrested ur rim. can i c them 1st? b4 v talk bout it? wer is ur location? pls lif me ur contact no. tq. ;)

WLF7072

Nov 18, 2004
Bro...In the containers and such... :o Ada rims for Merc or not but I want them to look like them Angelina Jolie's lips la bro...the wider the sexier they are...He...He...Got lubang confirm I take, serious nih!!! :rolleyes:

PM me if got ok....

So, Shell's just introduced a lube that fights the effects of ageing, a 15W50 engine oil option designed just for high mileage usage.

Made with their new Flexi Molecule Technology, the Shell High Mileage engine oil is not only more cost effective being a semi synthetic alternative, it also boasts 40% better wear...