16th July Go-Kart USJ Along PLUS highway heading to KLIA

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Guys there will be some event on the 16th...i know it clash with Mallaca event but for those who are still around KL do come and support..

Time:1100Hrs start Autoshow till 1700Hrs
1630Hrs Drift Showoff till TBA

in the middle of that there will be go-kart races and others...

for those who doesnt know how to get there u can call me at 016-9981289.

PLUS highway heading to KLIA and before u reaches USJ exit u can see caltex on your left then turn into that caltex and go straight then u should see the Gokart track after caltex..

Thanks... [/img]

esta_caco

Dec 19, 2005
more info pls...

sumthing to look forward to....
but need more info on the event...
who will be there for autoshow & drift event?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
esta_caco said:
sumthing to look forward to....
but need more info on the event...
who will be there for autoshow & drift event?
hmmm wat u mean who will be there?

rudsfreeze

May 3, 2006
oh yeah!!

its a new track for drifter love ... i seen their practice at the track before...nice n proper infrastuctor ...hope 2 be a nice event then...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
so..
the drift event will be in the 'karting' track itself..??

cheers'

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
yupyup have to wait for big big boss approval first lor hehhe :)

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
not sure yet.....1 hour drift showoff by them and after that onli drift till lembab...:)

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
u mean 5.pm finish the drift show off~~
after that , it all for DRifter Drift till lembam?? izzit F .O .C ? wet or dry condition?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hmmmm for this event onli certain drifters are goin to drift.....after on the 22nd will be a weekly event thingy...payment of the drift on the weekly event havent finalise...:) drift showoff maybe will finish about 6:30 ...

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
monsterv6 said:
hmmmm for this event onli certain drifters are goin to drift.....after on the 22nd will be a weekly event thingy...payment of the drift on the weekly event havent finalise...:) drift showoff maybe will finish about 6:30 ...
certain drifter only? DengZZzz

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hmm yupyup..anyway eiki u have MSN messenger? then i can add u ..we can chat alittle bit better..

The speculation has been carved in stone as the organisers of the Bahrain Grand Prix have announced that they will not be hosting the opening race of the 2011 Formula One season following a period of political unrest in the country.

Crown Prince Salman bin Hamad bin Isa Al-Khalifa relayed the decision to F1 supremo Bernie Ecclestone and had this statement to make, “At the present time the country’s entire...