Chassis and Wheels

14" rim JRD

flatfinger

Jan 29, 2005
driver sit
Originally posted by cyrul_azmiel@Feb 7 2005, 17:20
can fit kancil???izzit sell with tyre also??
i think can fit kancil...because i see one kancil use the same rim as mine...futhermore it has 8 hole..pcd 100 n 114..I think so la tak tau sgt..sapa ada pakai rim sama tolong update pcd rim ni....im selling only rim..if u want with tyre...it will be RM700 firm...Rm50 for 1 tyre...3 month use...

flatfinger

Jan 29, 2005
driver sit
Originally posted by cyrul_azmiel@Feb 7 2005, 18:54
if pcd 100 and 114 it cant fit to kancil...coz kancil pcd is 110
not sure...but i see a kancil used it...if u wanna try...we can meet...im at cyberjaya/putrajaya area...we can arranged a meeting if u want to..... :)...but rite now im going to sell the rim only...

flatfinger

Jan 29, 2005
driver sit
Originally posted by aiM@Feb 13 2005, 22:44
can u recheck the pcd, i really seeking a kancil pcd 110 now. thanks
i think the pcd is 100 for kelisa (mycar) n pcd 110 because again i see a kancil use the same rim as i am...

flatfinger

Jan 29, 2005
driver sit
Originally posted by cyrul_azmiel@Feb 16 2005, 17:33
rm 550 with tyre la..i want to put in at my kancil..can la...
arkk abis tuh..akuk nak pakai tayar apa lak..adesss...rim baru lg bai...3 bulan je..akuk br beli kereta...akuk nak jual psl nak masuk rim lebar sikit...

goregrind

Jun 30, 2004
nice rim...i saw it....free bump for u...hensem rim like the owner..huhuu :P

What's the perfect MX-5? For many Miata enthusiasts, it's all about the 2 things they enjoy doing most with their left hand. What is it?

Taking the top off and working the knob.

Yes, the ideal MX-5 only needs to have a hand operated fabric top and a similarly operated gearbox. Yet sadly, buyers in Malaysia can never get the perfect MX-5 especially in the current ND generation.

But wait,

Official Mazda distributor, Bermaz is reported to discontinue the current generation of fabric top...