‎15" Enkei RPF1 White Original stolen..

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
I'm just forwarding this msg. I will come back with more detail soon.
If you see this rims on the road please record down the plate no. and car type. For anyone found it after we investigate comfimed the rims is ours, your REWARD is Brand New IPHONE 4S or IPAD2 White/Black let u choose ( no joke at all ). 017-6868422 Marcus.

cfphoon

May 10, 2007
kuala lumpur
wow. many ppl using this rim bro. hw to detect whether its stolen or nt? i myself oso using this rim but its silver color.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Yala, plenty of ori n fake RPF1 on the road..How to know if it's urs?..

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
y dont u get new set or rims instead of offering ---------> your REWARD is Brand New IPHONE 4S or IPAD2 White/Black let u choose

dekaiser

Jun 25, 2010
got rim birth certificate number ke? if not...just get another one...this rim not rare anymore...plenty one the road...fake,replica,ori, how to differentiate also give headache...

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
this rim is not mine.it was my friend..i've told him dat dis small thing is hard to find but he still wan to try..even car stolen oso hard to find :sleep:
btw, it stolen in kepong
:smokin:

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
you want brand new still in box let me know..and it original..price..cheaper from halfcut that sold at net..

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
if found the joker who stole it give him a nice beating and sent him to jail
I would say run the rims without tire over his arms, on the road :biggrin:
Sadist eh?

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Wonder if the thief interested to return it back for the Iphone offer....

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
sorry for the lost bro but i think is a big ask to find it. maybe trade in my RPF1 white with dat iphone 4s/ipad2?

no lock on the wheels? that's begging for people to steal..