WTS-Wira EVO III

Cars for sale

WTS-Wira EVO III

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
bro del: for you, no need to rent all lah....u can drive whenever u want until i sell of the car....

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
hi,

sorry for late update, im back again

bump...........

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
decided no swap....selling only

yashiofactory

Jul 27, 2008
bro why sell....heheheheh.....or u want to buy original 4wd.....anyway nice car n good luck 4 ur sale......:bawling:

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
danz eterna: hi, yup for sale as need some cash for biz. as mentioned, price above 29k will be considered.

miduobee: checkur pm

Bump: danz eterna: hi, yup for sale as need some cash for biz. as mentioned, price above 29k will be considered.

miduobee: checkur pm

del

Jul 15, 2007
i personally sat n drove tis car, believe me its damn fast n i would fully recomend u all tis monster.
Bro.....subaru is waiting 4 u:driver::driver::driver:

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
bro del,

thx for the feedback.......should also update the fact the my wira can tapau ur subaru also rite.....:burnout: hehehehehe

Bump: bro del,

thx for the feedback.......should also update the fact the my wira can tapau ur subaru also rite.....:burnout: hehehehehe

Bump: bump....................

zukujika

Jan 28, 2008
this is really a superb car and tuned very well. I know the owner who really take care of the car well. Personally, this car took my evo 7 in the 2nd gear itself even its a 2wd. The gear ratio simply fantastic.....of course, pushing a reliable high hp:burnout:

free bump for you bro..................

geeanes

Dec 18, 2007
this is very nice car..everyday i see at TPM..hehe
gud luck for ur selling bro...
free bump..:driver:

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
guys, thanks for the free bump......

car always serviced every 3000KM and gearbox every 15000KM.Both using Bell Ray lubricant.

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
ezzydamvp: thx for the feedback....

bump..............

dixonleong

Feb 23, 2006
bro , dixon here .....free bump for you
to all interested seller,this is a very powerfull car and this seller is a very friendly guy ....any queries pls call him

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
hi dix,

how are you bro? thx for the bump.............tc bro

At 5am UK time, Team Lotus F1 will be unveiling their latest machine this Monday to their subscribers and fans only before the world gets to see it. Subscription is free of charge and good before 31st of January. The Subscription automatically puts you in the list to receive their free but highly exclusive Team Lotus Notes magazine...