Jul 20, 2005
Bintulu
gv me 105mm white 1 pair n 90mm white 1 pair post to sarawak
gv me best price
1 pair is 2 right ?

AlexKRD

Nov 10, 2006
Evening Bump!!!~.............Any one interested?? Please Call @ 012-6552483 Alex.K

AlexKRD

Nov 10, 2006
Evening Bump!!~ For Those Wan to Upgrade Their Eagle Eyes Is Possible To Change As Well....

C

chilskater

Kancil mata belalang got?RM160 with post izzit?any clearer picture after installation?That kancil belalang sure looks hottie wif this stuff..can repost the picture again with clearer ones??

Last edited by a moderator:

AlexKRD

Nov 10, 2006
See page 8 on the posting..You will find picture there!!~

Stepher

Nov 28, 2006
bro ur inbox is full already........ pm me for waja + installation

mrnazrain

Apr 11, 2007
Hello, can u give me price for Waja.
And how long did you take to instal this?
Where ur loc?

boon(evo)

Jun 8, 2007
bro, i use the projector for wira, i use the LED one, u can change into the CCFL one?? my eagle eyes not brighterla...ur location?? pm me..

paddy

Jul 20, 2005
Bintulu
i using this eagle projector to mod

this is angel eye kit

twin angel eye in

finish , but up cant take clear

really hard to diy ......

AlexKRD

Nov 10, 2006
Thx Paddy for uploading the picture!!Nice job overthere...Hehe!!~

The Ferrari Challenge Race was held over the weekend; and two series were being contested - the Trofeo Pirelli and Coppa Shell categories respectively. This was the first time the series was held in Malaysia, and it would be the fourth and penultimate round of the competition before the World Finals would be held in Mugello in November.

Naza Italia participated in...