All spec standard
Can see at Mack Ayub Used Car(opposite Jelatek LRT station
Price RM 10,500 nett
Tel: Afi 019.976.3313

tometo

Aug 17, 2005
selayang
mr afi.. can we meet at seri gombak? i hav no transport to reach at ur place.. hope u will. hope its is nice car.. thanx ..

afifiah

Nov 2, 2006
avaultz said:
erm bro... got pic ar.. lazy wanna go c.. lol
dont have d pict,must see the car if u wan buy laaaa
hurry urgent sale

afifiah

Nov 2, 2006
tometo said:
mr afi.. can we meet at seri gombak? i hav no transport to reach at ur place.. hope u will. hope its is nice car.. thanx ..
the place of car is opposite lrt station jelatek

call me 019.976.3313

urgent sale
hurry hurry
loan can go too much
CIMB 20 k
maybank 19.5 k

afifiah

Nov 2, 2006
this one is not wira 1.8 limited edition.
hurry hurry this car is too cheap
cash buyer welcome

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...ok...tomolo I go lah....!:regular_smile:

g88

Jan 28, 2004
afifiah said:
Model : Wira 1.8 EXI SOHC(auto)
Year manufactured: 1996
Year registered: 1997
Standard rims
No tiang gol
All spec standard
Can see at Mack Ayub Used Car(opposite Jelatek LRT station
Price RM 10,500 nett
Tel: Afi 019.976.3313
huh ?? Selling Rm10.5K but can loan Rm20K ?? Is this a running condition car ? What kinda of car is it ?? Got engine, aircond all ??

Sound fishy ler...brader.

Can post up some photos. Really wanted to have a look how nice this car is....

PLs dun ask call ya :D...wanna see photos first before go see the real car...

afifiah

Nov 2, 2006
g88 said:
huh ?? Selling Rm10.5K but can loan Rm20K ?? Is this a running condition car ? What kinda of car is it ?? Got engine, aircond all ??

Sound fishy ler...brader.

Can post up some photos. Really wanted to have a look how nice this car is....

PLs dun ask call ya :D...wanna see photos first before go see the real car...
i try use ambank loan n get

if u have strong doc,u can get full loan around 20-22k

this car is lelong car from bank.and i`m bid for 10,500 and win.the reversed price for this car is 12k but i bid below reversd price.
engine still in good condition BUT u must change front bumper and dashboard before go to puspakom.the blower air cond also dont have.

i will upload picture asap.

g88 if u wan this car,call me okey hehe :regular_smile:

keretaburuk

Jun 21, 2004
afifiah,

i'm the one that was came on last wednesday to see the car,
well what can i said at least the body still intact,
was thinking for my project car,

btw, afi most probably i will arrange for a loan once i check the car again tomorrow. hope i can see you tomorrow as well.

thank you

afifiah

Nov 2, 2006
keretaburuk said:
afifiah,

i'm the one that was came on last wednesday to see the car,
well what can i said at least the body still intact,
was thinking for my project car,

btw, afi most probably i will arrange for a loan once i check the car again tomorrow. hope i can see you tomorrow as well.

thank you
now i`m at kampong.i will come to kl 3rd jan.u see first,anything problem,u call me or sms me.i will reply asap.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
i guess the this the actual car right ? My friend went check it out couple days back and send me these photos....hope you are ok i post them up here for those interested....:regular_smile: get this car for project car....

Dear all bro~

Just wan to make a comparison, lets forget about the value for money or potential of the engine, i just wan to have a 300ps daily driven tiny wira. If turbocharge a mivec with after market internal part and a decent ball bearing turbo and standalone as well is it still lose to a stock internal evoIII with some minor mods and touched 300ps? This will help me to make final decision whether i should wait for a evo or go for mivec turbocharge.

Thanks!!
Z