Chassis and Wheels

Teflon Bushing

EGfan

Dec 18, 2003
Do you have pictures of the bushing for Civic EG? Or is there anywhere i can view the products? Thanks

kancil standerd

Apr 2, 2006
do you have for perodua myvi? my lower arm bush that holding the brake knuckle is worn out...plz pm me...

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Bro for satria wat bush you have? Including suspension mounting? Do you provide service to check which bush wear? Cause my satria got some noise at the rear:rofl:

BESIXTEEN

Aug 14, 2005
Subang Jaya
Bro for satria wat bush you have? Including suspension mounting? Do you provide service to check which bush wear? Cause my satria got some noise at the rear:rofl:
Yes i have. CARWORX GARAGE
73. jln pluto az u5/az, Sek u5, Panasuria,
Shah Alam.

My gf is driving a 1989 Proton Saga 1.5 with magma engine. recently we wanted to paint the car, so myself with my manly feeling brought the car and did some modification. below listed is what i have added to the car.

1.> K&N Style air intake
2.> This fuel thing that looks like this <<||||||>> which i bought at brothers that cost RM 58 which is suppose to save fuel. I think it is called a fuel/air compressor.
3.> Bosch Super 4 spark plugs
4.> complete Race exhaust system.

the...