Suprafan's lemon Kancil with a zillion problems

Fuyoh! already thinking of all the reasons....:adore:

Last time when looking for half cut many advice to look for accident car. If car is in good condition usually engine not....ha! ha!:biggrin:
Means usually accident car engine is good? :rofl: True also. But have to make sure engine parts not
damage. :rofl:

Is either I get Fong or the k-car specialist to go along. Was thinking if fong can do transplant, might as well let him do since he done before.

Then mods wise I'll go to the specialist. See how la.

That's the problem of not being single then do things also very restricted :rofl:

Means usually accident car engine is good? :rofl: True also. But have to make sure engine parts not
damage. :rofl:

Is either I get Fong or the k-car specialist to go along. Was thinking if fong can do transplant, might as well let him do since he done before.

Then mods wise I'll go to the specialist. See how la.

That's the problem of not being single then do things also very restricted :rofl:
Accident, I don't mean smashed up lah! In Japan labor to repair is expensive, so small accident some owner will change car and these cars bet chopped or it too minor it will be recon and shipped elsewhere...

ya ya, I don't mean smashed up ones as well. Those cannot use adi engine :rofl:
Wow...means Malaysia labor charge is the cheapest then. Since repair car in US also expensive.
Buy car cheap but maintain expensive.

Eh, I thought u own a Kelisa as well? Wrong ah?
Why everyone seems to remember what I have :rofl:

Yes, Kelisa/Gino belongs to home minister.

ya ya, I don't mean smashed up ones as well. Those cannot use adi engine :rofl:
Wow...means Malaysia labor charge is the cheapest then. Since repair car in US also expensive.
Buy car cheap but maintain expensive.
Yup, due to labor cost. Even in Australia, whatever my brother can do, he DIY, major job then go to mechanic...

Ask him buy VR or EVO too. Then anything can ask u for advice :rofl:

Opps. Time to dismantle engine and clean. :laugh:
When la? DIT this Sunday ka? haha! But have to be after morning event.

He drives a Sorento now, Used to be the Land Cruiser....

DIT clean engine when water issue over lah! Now cannot, this Sunday schedule no water....:banghead::banghead:

:rofl: Ya, better also. If Sunday no water, guess I need to get the Saga washed on Saturday.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

I mean dismantle, not wash ah. Later u hand me over the keys and u piss yourself.

No problem dismantle for what? Find tikus? :rofl:
A wash is a need la.

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
Yup, now got new love. Other than bigger cars, now play small cars. :biggrin:

So far I have learned more things after getting this Mira. I do more research and more things
done up under my care. So get to know more things about this car and etcs.

FC now still monitoring. Since I only travel close distance. Petrol can last me a month or so.
RM40+ Can go up to 200KM+.

Just beh tahan when Myvi show off in front of my mira :rofl:
Somemore cockstare me after overtaking me. I was like...what do u expect from a 660cc? :rofl:
still better fc than mine, everage wit spirited driving mine can oni go 8km/l
try install a bit loud muffler than more interesting things will happen:biggrin:

SF, you got yourself a new car recently?
Which one? :rofl: :rofl:

try install a bit loud muffler than more interesting things will happen:biggrin:
That day already got 1 1st gen saga tekan when going uphill...cuz I was on gear 2 going up slope...
Gear D really can fall asleep or consider hogging the lane. :rofl:

In my heart, I keep saying. You guys wait and see. Bully all u want. Just wait. :laugh:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Which one? :rofl: :rofl:

That day already got 1 1st gen saga tekan when going uphill...cuz I was on gear 2 going up slope...
Gear D really can fall asleep or consider hogging the lane. :rofl:

In my heart, I keep saying. You guys wait and see. Bully all u want. Just wait. :laugh:
Kancil? Because suddenly I saw this thread talking about your Kancil.

Hi all, I just wonder someone can be so kind to give me some advise. I'm planning to change my tyres since it all due at the same time! <_<

current size: 205/45 R16
proposed: 215/40 R17

the proposed 4pcs tyres (2months old)+ 4rims (boh taiwanese brand) are used and the seller is asking for rm900. since i m gonna have to change my tyres anyway, will cost me around the same or even more for the tyres only. :o

do you think this is a good option? from the changing of size, any bad...