Cars for sale

Proton Satria Neo R3 Lotus Racing

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
well said bro. yeah, i would say because the car handling is too good and therefore, driver will feel 140hp like 100hp car. seriously proton should make this at least 180 ponnies only then driver can feel the excitement.
Agreed. The car should have come with a much more powerful engine, something under 200hp and the car's setup as is wouldn't have any trouble whatsoever coping with the extra power. Oh, and if the engine revved like a Vtec and the ratios weren't as short then it would be a joy. But I guess there is no way Proton and R3 could develop a new engine just for a limited run of 25 cars.

I hope we haven't gone too far off-topic but we're helping with the sale I guess in a way because this isn't a car that many people have had the chance to experience personally so maybe after this someone might decide to give the buyer a call.

bros + sifus,
i wonder wheteher if we put on the evo bodykit on wira will the Traffic Police stop us and summons during roadbloacks..?
what about patrol car that pass by...?
any experience before..?