Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

Exterior and Body

Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

SpeedThenEnd

Jan 7, 2008
hi there , do u have EK SO4 new projector head lamp ? how much and glass or plastic 1 ? can i see the picture ?

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there...
i have no idea of wat is EK S04..mind if u tell me what manufacturer and model your car is that?

Sorry >.< and thanks for ur response...

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there...for honda accord SV4 (94) model....
i got both projector lamp and tail lamp..

Will post the picture up for u later... :)

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there sorry for late reply...
been very busy today...
my car went into factory and my phone dropped into water..and quarrel with my gf...

all the lamps u wanted i think i manage to source for u at a good price compare to all market dealers...
these lamps u wanted are all in my catalog...

can u leave down a number and ur name...
i try come back to u with a price ASAP

thank you...

hey i try pm u but...
boulala has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space.

vics_85

Oct 28, 2005
Ipoh Mali
bro mind me 2 ask the wira projector is made of glass or plastic?and ccfl or led??if led can tahan how long??thanks

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
The wira projector lamp is CCFL Ring and it is made of plastic :)
included all bulb (H4)..
Let me know ASAP if u are interested to buy :)

ne0

Sep 14, 2009
IPoh
hi there .. Raya liao .. mind if i ask do u still have the vios projector lamp and Led tail light for yr 03 ?

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hi there .. Raya liao .. mind if i ask do u still have the vios projector lamp and Led tail light for yr 03 ?
Hey there..of coz i have those items...
raya is for 30 days my fren...!!

Plz let me know if u wanna take both the item...
If take together....the price will be cheaper..
Price pmed...

I am able to COD you on wednesday after supplier reopen the warehouse..

Plz contact my hp for extra fast reply..

Do understand that i need 10% deposit for order confirmation..
Many thanks..!!

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
dude, please pm me best price for darkened satria tail lamps
hey there...thanks for your response...!!

The best price for this hot item is as posted here i.e. RM195!!

There is another guy selling the same item for rm268...

This lamp is very easy to install, just plug and play :) u can use back all ur old bulbs with absolutely no problem at all!!

Plz let me know if u are interested...

Can COD this Sat...but bear in mind that a deposit of 10% (RM20) is needed for order confirmation...

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there..the best price for myvi LED tail lamp is RM4XX if u pick up the item in KL near my place...

Again...the ring is made be LED not CCFL...
LED is brighter...last longer and consume less energy...

However do note that this lamp doesnt include main bulbs..it can only fir in H1 Bulbs :)

Can COD this saturdayif u want...

Contact my hp 012-637 2893 for extra fast reply..

thanks a lot!!

aloo...
i need some info from u guy out there..
i would like to upgrade my iswara aeroback 1.3 year 94..
therefore, would like to gather info regarding the engine that can put into my iswara 1.3..

prefer N/A engine with injection @ turbo injection also can be considerable..